Team YIG Bioinformatics & Transcriptomics


Nachwuchsforschungsgruppe Bioinformatik & Transkriptomik
Nachwuchsforschungsgruppe Bioinformatik & Transkriptomik (v.l.n.r.: Jana Schor, Andreas Schüttler, Chih Lai, Mathias Bernt, Sebastian Canzler, Jörg Hackermüller, Stephan Krämer, Ali Yazbeck, Lisa Maria Steinheuer, Robert Hasler)
Leitung
Dr. Jörg Hackermüller +49 341 235 1561
joerg.hackermueller@ufz.de
Gebäude 4.1 und 4.2
Raum 241
Wissenschaftler
Dr. Jana Schor
(geb. Hertel)
+49 341 235 4779
jana.hertel@ufz.de
Gebäude 4.1 und 4.2
Raum 238
Dr. Sebastian Canzler +49 341 235 1353
sebastian.canzler@ufz.de
Gebäude 4.1 und 4.2
Raum 239
Dr. Matthias Bernt +49 341 235 482296
m.bernt@ufz.de
Gebäude 4.1 und 4.2
Raum 237
Dr. Ali M. Yazbeck +49 341 235 1355
ali.yazbeck@ufz.de
Gebäude 4.1 und 4.2
Raum 237
DoktorandInnen
Stefan Krämer +49 341 235 1353
stefan.kraemer@ufz.de
Gebäude 4.1 und 4.2
Raum 239
Lisa Maria Steinheuer +49 341 235 1011
lisa-maria.steinheuer@ufz.de
Gebäude 4.1 und 4.2
Raum 239
Technisches Personal
Stephan Schreiber +49 341 235 1011
+49 341 235 1303
stephan.schreiber@ufz.de
Gebäude 4.1 und 4.2
Raum 239
Gastwissenschaftler
Prof Chih C. Lai Univ St. Thomas, St. Paul, USA
+01 651 962 5573
clai@stthomas.edu
Stay: 01/04/2019 - 30/06/2019

Ehemalige Teammitglieder