Team YIG Bioinformatics & Transcriptomics

Young investigators group Bioinformatics & Transcriptomics
Young investigators group Bioinformatics & Transcriptomics (f.l.t.r.: Oliver Scheer, Virginie Dubourg, Jana Schor, Mathias Bernt, Fränze Vorreiter, Jörg Hackermüller, Stephan Schreiber)
Head
Dr. Jörg Hackermüller +49 341 235 1561
joerg.hackermueller@ufz.de
Building 4.1 und 4.2
Room 241
Academic staff
Dr. Jana Schor
(née Hertel)
+49 341 235 4779
jana.hertel@ufz.de
Building 4.1 und 4.2
Room 238
Dr. Sebastian Canzler +49 341 235 1353
sebastian.canzler@ufz.de
Building 4.1 und 4.2
Room 239
Dr. Matthias Bernt +49 341 235 482296
m.bernt@ufz.de
Building 4.1 und 4.2
Room 237
DoktorandInnen
Oliver Scheer +49 341 235 482206
oliver.scheer@ufz.de
Building 4.1 und 4.2
Room 239
Virginie Dubourg virginie.dubourg@ufz.de
Fränze Vorreiter fraenze.vorreiter@ufz.de
Christoph Kämpf christoph.kaempf@ufz.de
Mikael Lemos mikael.lemos@ufz.de
Technicians
Stephan Schreiber +49 341 235 1011
stephan.schreiber@ufz.de
Building 4.1 und 4.2
Room 239