Team YIG Bioinformatics & Transcriptomics

Young investigators group Bioinformatics & Transcriptomics (Stephan Schreiber, Jörg Hackermüller, Kristin Reiche, Katharina Kasack)
Head
Dr. Jörg Hackermüller 0341 235 1561 joerg.hackermueller@ufz.de
Academic staff
Dr. Jana Schor (née Hertel) +49 341 235 4779 jana.hertel@ufz.de
Dr. Matthias Bernt +49 341 235 482296 m.bernt@ufz.de
PhD students
Virginie Dubourg 0341 235 1011 virginie.dubourg@ufz.de
Christoph Kämpf 0341 235 1011 christoph.kaempf@ufz.de
Mikael Lemos 0341 235 1011 mikael.lemos@ufz.de
Fränze Vorreiter 0341 235 1011 fraenze.vorreiter@ufz.de
Oliver Scheer 0341 235 1352 oliver.scheer@ufz.de
Technicians
Stephan Schreiber 0341 235 1011 stephan.schreiber@ufz.de
Students
Guests
Dr. Kristin Reiche 0341 235 1011 kristin.reiche@ufz.de
Karolin Wiedemann 0341 235 1011 karolin.wiedemann@ufz.de