Contact:


Department Management & Knowledge Transfer

Dr. J. Nöller / Foto: S. Wiedling, UFZ

Dr. Joachim Nöller

joachim.noeller@ufz.de
Phone: +49 341 235-1033

  • Head of Department
  • Knowledge Transfer

Dr. L. Woiterski / Foto: S. Wiedling, UFZ

Dr. Lydia Woiterski

lydia.woiterski@ufz.de
Phone: +49 341 235-4778

  • Deputy Head of Department
  • Innovation Management
  • Technology Platforms
  • Technology Offers


Office

K. Pätz / Foto: S. Wiedling, UFZ

Katrin Pätz

katrin.paetz@ufz.de
Phone: +49 341 235-1033


Technology Transfer

M. Alber / Foto: S. Wiedling, UFZ

Milina Alber

milina.alber@ufz.de
Phone: +49 341 235-4782

  • Spin-Offs
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Coaching
K. Görner / Foto: S. Wiedling, UFZ

Karen Görner (currently on maternity leave)

karen.goerner@ufz.de
Phone: +49 341 235-4784

  • Business Development
  • Innovation Networks

H. Nietsch / Foto: S. Wiedling, UFZ

Hella Nietsch

hella.nietsch@ufz.de
Phone: +49 341 235-1276

  • Marketing
  • Fairs and Events

M. Pampel / Foto: S.Wiedling, UFZ

Michaela Pampel

michaela.pampel@ufz.de
Phone: +49 341 235-1863

  • Invention Disclosures
  • IP Management
Dr. M. Remmler / Foto: s. Wiedling

Dr. Matthias Remmler

matthias.remmler@ufz.de
Phone: +49 341 235-1864

  • Technology Transfer
  • IP Strategy


Environmental Education

Dr. T. Lange / Foto: S. Wiedling

Dr. Torsten Lange

torsten.lange@ufz.de
Phone: +49 341 235-1853/1845

  • Head of the UFZ school lab

U. Strienitz / Foto: S. Wiedling

Uta Strienitz

uta.strienitz@ufz.de
Phone: +49 341 235-1845

  • Technical assistant school lab

Jens Arb

jens.arb@ufz.de
Phone: +49 341 235-1845

  • Teacher chemistry/biology