Mitarbeiter / Staff

  Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Bertram Boehrer 0391 - 810 9441 bertram.boehrer@ufz.de
Dr. Karsten Rinke 0391 - 810 9499 karsten.rinke@ufz.de
Dr. Tom Shatwell 0391 - 810 9440 tom.shatwell.ufz.de
Dr. Xiangzhen Kong 0391 - 810 9449 xiangzhen.kong@ufz.de
Chenxi Mi 0391 - 810 9443 Chenxi.Mi@ufz.de
Muhammed Shikhani 0391 - 810 9447 Muhammed.Shikhani@ufz.de
Michael Seewald 0391 - 810 9446 michael.seewald@ufz.de
Maria Determann   maria.determann@ufz.de
Karsten Rahn 0391 - 810 9438
9462
karsten.rahn@ufz.de

 Gäste, Promovierende, u.ä.