Contact

Kirsten Körner
Head of the Purchasing Department
Phone +49 341 235-1669
kirsten.koerner@ufz.de


Section: Investments (Invest)

Tilo Prenzel
Deputy Head of Department, section leader: Invest and RHB
investment procurement, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-1700
tilo.prenzel@ufz.de

Martina Lindner
Procurement of investment and office furniture supplies, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-1661
Fax +49 341 235-452221
martina.lindner@ufz.de

Tina Heinz
Investment procurement as well as procurement of hard-/ software, photo and video technology, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-4730
Fax +49 341 235-454730
tina.heinz@ufz.de


Section: Consumable supplies (RHB)

Christin Wahl
Procurement of consumable (laboratory) supplies, responsible for framework agreements "Laboratory & Chemicals"
Phone +49 341 235-1605
Fax +49 341 235-452551
christin.wahl@ufz.de
 
Nadine Parchwitz
Procurement of chemicals, consumable supplies and investments
Phone +49 341 235-1610
Fax +49 341 235-451610
nadine.parchwitz@ufz.de

Ronald Jung
Procurement of business supplies, vehicle-related services, responsible for framework agreements "Gases", "Protective Clothing" as well as "Office & Computer Supplies"
Phone +49 341 235-1937
Fax +49 341 235-451937
ronald.jung@ufz.de



Section: Building services (BAU)

Sven Freitag
Section leader for Building Services (BAU) and Services (DL)
Procurement of building and planning services as well as media supplies, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-1606
Fax +49 341 235-453329
sven.freitag@ufz.de


Jan Martin
Procurement of building and planning services as well as media supplies, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-1443
Fax +49 341 235-451443
jan.martin@ufz.de


Section: Services (DL)

Jane Albrecht
Procurement of repairs and maintenance as well as services and publications, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-1631
Fax +49 341 235-451631
jane.albrecht@ufz.de


Janine König
Procurement of services including translations, handling of work contracts and training contracts as well as courier and forwarding services including matters that deal with customs
Phone +49 341 235-1611
Fax +49 341 235-452324
janine.koenig@ufz.de


Section: Incoming goods/Mail room

Sabine Rämmler
Section leader for incoming goods and mail
Phone +49 341 235-1936
Fax +49 341 235-451936
sabine.raemmler@ufz.de

Antonis Antoniou
Handling of incoming and outgoing post as well as shipment of hazardous goods
Phone +49 341 235-1807
Fax +49 341 235-1935
antonis.antoniou@ufz.de
Mailroom: Mo-Th.: 7:30 am - 4.30 pm / Fr.: 7:30 am - 3 pm


Volkmar Klein
Incoming goods and in-house transport for Leipzig
Phone +49 341 235-1938
Fax +49 341 235-1935
volkmar.klein@ufz.de


Bernd Spangenberg
Incoming goods, in-house transport and vehicle use for Leipzig
Phone +49 341 235-1938
Fax +49 341 235-1935
bernd.spangenberg@ufz.de


Birgit Bibiko
Incoming goods for Magdeburg
Phone +49 341 235-9920
Fax +49 341 235-9999
birgit.bibiko@ufz.de


Bärbel Apelt
Incoming goods for Halle
Phone +49 341 235-5512
Fax +49 341 235-450821
baerbel.apelt@ufz.de