Contact

Kirsten Körner
Head of the Purchasing Department
Phone +49 341 235-1669
kirsten.koerner@ufz.de


Section: Investments (Invest)

Tilo Prenzel
section leader
investment procurement, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-1700
tilo.prenzel@ufz.de

Nadine Parchwitz
deputy section leader
investment procurement, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-1610
nadine.parchwitz@ufz.de

Marlitt Rühl
Procurement of investment
Phone +49 341 235-482204
marlitt.ruehl@ufz.de

Martina Lindner
Procurement of investment and office furniture supplies, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-1661
martina.lindner@ufz.de

Tina Heinz
Investment procurement as well as procurement of hard-/ software, photo and video technology, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-4730
tina.heinz@ufz.de


Kristin Raschke
Phone +49 341 235-482132
kristin.raschke@ufz.de


Section: Consumable supplies (RHB)

Christin Wahl
Procurement of consumable (laboratory) supplies, responsible for framework agreements "Laboratory & Chemicals" and "Gases"
Phone +49 341 235-1605
christin.wahl@ufz.de

Franziska Alt
Procurement of consumable (chemical) supplies
Phone +49 341 235-4708
franziska.alt@ufz.de

Ronald Jung
Procurement of business supplies, vehicle-related services, responsible for framework agreements  "Protective Clothing" as well as "Office & Computer Supplies"
Phone +49 341 235-1937
ronald.jung@ufz.de



Section: Building services (BAU)

Sven Freitag
Section leader for Building Services (BAU) and Services (DL)
Procurement of building and planning services as well as media supplies, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-1606
sven.freitag@ufz.de


Christian Zwanzig
Procurement of building and planning services as well as media supplies, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-1443
christian.zwanzig@ufz.de

Eva Katrin Esmatullah
Procurement of building and planning services as well as media supplies, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-482242
eva-katrin.esmatullah@ufz.de


Section: Services (DL)

Jane Albrecht
Procurement of repairs and maintenance as well as services and publications, responsible for related framework agreements
Phone +49 341 235-1631
jane.albrecht@ufz.de

Jessica Breßler
Phone +49 341 235-1349
jessica.breßler@ufz.de

Janine König
Procurement of services including translations, handling of work contracts and training contracts as well as courier and forwarding services including matters that deal with customs
Phone +49 341 235-1611
janine.koenig@ufz.de

Jessica Reppin
Phone +49 341 235-1631
jessica.reppin@ufz.de



Section: Incoming goods/Mail room

Lars Oehler
Handling of incoming and outgoing post as well as shipment of hazardous goods
Phone +49 341 235-1807
lars.oehler@ufz.de
Mailroom: Mo-Th.: 7:30 am - 4.30 pm / Fr.: 7:30 am - 3 pm


Volkmar Klein
Incoming goods and in-house transport for Leipzig
Phone +49 341 235-1938
volkmar.klein@ufz.de


Bernd Spangenberg
Incoming goods, in-house transport and vehicle use for Leipzig
Phone +49 341 235-1938
bernd.spangenberg@ufz.de


Birgit Bibiko
Incoming goods for Magdeburg
Phone +49 341 235-9920
birgit.bibiko@ufz.de


Bärbel Apelt
Incoming goods for Halle
Phone +49 341 235-5512
baerbel.apelt@ufz.de