Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Leitung

(im zweijährigen Wechsel)

Prof. Dr. François Buscot 0345 5585402

francois.buscot@ufz.de

Dr. Stefan Klotz 0345 5585302

stefan.klotz@ufz.de

Wissenschaftliche Koordination

Dr. habil. Martin Schädler 0345 5585307

martin.schaedler@ufz.de

Technische Koordination

Dr. Ines Merbach 0345 5585393

ines.merbach@ufz.de

Techniker

Renate Hintz 0345 5585391

renate.hintz@ufz.de 

Konrad Kirsch 0345 5585389

konrad.kirsch@ufz.de 

Sven Meyer 0345 5585389 sven.meyer@ufz.de
Sabine Straßenburg 0345 5585391

sabine.strassenburg@ufz.de 

Eckhard Winter 0345 5585394 eckhard.winter@ufz.de
Christa Wolfram 0345 5585391

christa.wolfram@ufz.de