Leiter/-in
Lehmann, Dr. Irina 0341 235 1216
0341 235 1265
irina.lehmann@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Herberth, Dr. Gunda 0341 235 1547 gunda.herberth@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Teipelke, Alice 0341 235 1265 alice.teipelke@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Bauer, Dr. med. Mario 0341 235 1053
0341 235 1552
mario.bauer@ufz.de
Grützmann, Dr. Konrad 0341 235 1560 konrad.gruetzmann@ufz.de
Junge, Dr. Kristin 0341 235 1547 kristin.junge@ufz.de
Kuhn, Stephanie 0341 235 1548 stephanie.kuhn@ufz.de
Polte,
Dr. rer. nat. Tobias
0341 235 1545 tobias.polte@ufz.de
Trump, Dr. Saskia 0341 235 1550 saskia.trump@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Gasch, Michaela 0341 235 1548 michaela.gasch@ufz.de
Hörnig, Friederike 0341 235 1560 friederike.hoernig@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Englich, Beate 0341 235 1542 beate.englich@ufz.de
Klös, Matthias 0341 235 1542 matthias.kloes@ufz.de
Loth, Stefanie 0341 235 1544 stefanie.loth@ufz.de
Offenberg, Kirsten 0341 235 1548 kirsten.offenberg@ufz.de
Strunz, Sandra 0341 235 1548 sandra.strunz@ufz.de
Thürmann, Loreen 0341 235 1544 loreen.thuermann@ufz.de
Winter, Marcus 0341 235 1544 marcus.winter@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Arnold, Susanne 0341 235 1516 susanne.arnold@ufz.de
Fink, Beate 0341 235 1572
0341 235 1053
beate.fink@ufz.de
Heinritz, Melanie 0341 235 1894 melanie.heinritz@ufz.de
Loschinski, Michaela 0341 235 1577
0341 235 1532
michaela.loschinski@ufz.de
Reiprich, Marita 03419722162 marita.reiprich@ufz.de
Schmack, Michaela 03419722162 michaela.schmack@ufz.de
 
Auszubildende
Regis, Anna 0341 235 1516
0341 235 1577
anna.regis@ufz.de

Arbeitsgruppe Studien

Leiter/-in
Lehmann, Dr. Irina 0341 235 1216
0341 235 1265
irina.lehmann@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Herberth, Dr. Gunda 0341 235 1547 gunda.herberth@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Teipelke, Alice 0341 235 1265 alice.teipelke@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Franck, Dr. Ulrich 0341 235 1540 ulrich.franck@ufz.de
Röder, Dr. Stefan 0341 235 1556 stefan.roeder@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Braun, Elisabeth   elisabeth.gnodtke@ufz.de
Preißler, Julia   julia.preissler@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Nowak, Melanie 0341 235 1555 melanie.nowak@ufz.de
Schilde, Maik 0341 235 1539 maik.schilde@ufz.de

Aktuellste Publikationen

Bauer M, Linsel G, Fink B, Offenberg K, Hahn AM, Sack U, Knaack H, Eszlinger M, Herberth G A varying T cell subtype explains apparent tobacco smoking induced single CpG hypomethylation in whole blood Clin Epigenetics. 2015 Aug 6;7(1):81 Abstract

Ali R, Trump S, Lehmann I, Hanke T Live cell imaging of the intracellular compartmentalization of the contaminate benzo[a]pyrene J Biophotonics. 2015 May;8(5):361-71 Abstract

Polte T, Petzold S, Bertrand J, Schütze N, Hinz D, Simon JC, Lehmann I, Echtermeyer F, Pap T, Averbeck M. Critical role for syndecan-4 in dendritic cell migration during development of allergic airway inflammation Nat Commun. 2015 Jul 13;6:7554 Abstract

Herberth G, Offenberg K, Rolle-Kampczyk U, Bauer M, Otto W, Röder S, Grützmann K, Sack E, Simon J-C, Borte M, von Bergen M, Lehmann I Endogenous metabolites and inflammasome activity in early childhood and links to respiratory diseases J. Allergy Clin. Immunol. 2015 Jan Abstract

Franck U, Weller A, Röder SW, Herberth G, Junge KM, Kohajda T, von Bergen M, Rolle-Kampczyk U, Diez U, Borte M, Lehmann I; LiNA Study Group Prenatal VOC exposure and redecoration are related to wheezing in early infancy Environ Int. 2014 Dec;73:393-401 Abstract

Gasch M, Goroll T, Bauer M, Hinz D, Schütze N, Polte T, Kesper D, Simon JC, Hackermüller J, Lehmann I, Herberth G Generation of IL-8 and IL-9 producing CD4⁺ T cells is affected by Th17 polarizing conditions and AHR ligands Mediators Inflamm. 2014;2014:182549 Abstract

Herberth G, Bauer M, Gasch M, Hinz D, Röder S, Olek S, Kohajda T, Rolle-Kampczyk U, von Bergen M, Sack U, Borte M, Lehmann I Lifestyle and Environmental Factors and Their Influence on Newborns Allergy Risk study group Maternal and cord blood miR-223 expression associates with prenatal tobacco smoke exposure and low regulatory T-cell numbers J Allergy Clin Immunol. 2014 Feb;133(2):543-50 Abstract