Leiter/-in
Lehmann, Dr. Irina 0341 235 1216
0341 235 1265
irina.lehmann@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Herberth, Dr. Gunda 0341 235 1547 gunda.herberth@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Teipelke, Alice 0341 235 1265 alice.teipelke@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Bauer, Dr. med. Mario 0341 235 1053
0341 235 1552
mario.bauer@ufz.de
Grützmann, Konrad 0341 235 1560 konrad.gruetzmann@ufz.de
Junge, Dr. Kristin 0341 235 1547 kristin.junge@ufz.de
Polte,
Dr. rer. nat. Tobias
0341 235 1545 tobias.polte@ufz.de
Trump, Dr. Saskia 0341 235 1550 saskia.trump@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Gasch, Michaela 0341 235 1548 michaela.gasch@ufz.de
Hörnig, Friederike 0341 235 1560 friederike.hoernig@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Englich, Beate 0341 235 1542 beate.englich@ufz.de
Klös, Matthias 0341 235 1542 matthias.kloes@ufz.de
Loth, Stefanie 0341 235 1544 stefanie.loth@ufz.de
Offenberg, Kirsten 0341 235 1548 kirsten.offenberg@ufz.de
Strunz, Sandra 0341 235 1548 sandra.strunz@ufz.de
Thürmann, Loreen 0341 235 1544 loreen.thuermann@ufz.de
Winter, Marcus 0341 235 1544 marcus.winter@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Arnold, Susanne 0341 235 1516 susanne.arnold@ufz.de
Fink, Beate 0341 235 1572
0341 235 1053
beate.fink@ufz.de
Heinritz, Melanie 0341 235 1894 melanie.heinritz@ufz.de
Loschinski, Michaela   michaela.loschinski@ufz.de
Reiprich, Marita   marita.reiprich@ufz.de
Säuberlich, Nicole 0341 235 1577
0341 235 1532
nicole.saeuberlich@ufz.de

Arbeitsgruppe Studien

Leiter/-in
Lehmann, Dr. Irina 0341 235 1216
0341 235 1265
irina.lehmann@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Herberth, Dr. Gunda 0341 235 1547 gunda.herberth@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Teipelke, Alice 0341 235 1265 alice.teipelke@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Franck, Dr. Ulrich 0341 235 1540 ulrich.franck@ufz.de
Röder, Dr. Stefan 0341 235 1556 stefan.roeder@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Braun, Elisabeth   elisabeth.gnodtke@ufz.de
Preißler, Julia   julia.preissler@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Nowak, Melanie 0341 235 1555 melanie.nowak@ufz.de
Schilde, Maik 0341 235 1539 maik.schilde@ufz.de

Aktuellste Publikationen

Ali R, Trump S, Lehmann I, Hanke T Live cell imaging of the intracellular compartmentalization of the contaminate benzo[a]pyrene Biophotonics 8 2015 May,361-371 Abstract

Rösch C, Wissenbach DK, von Bergen M, Franck U, Wendisch M, Schlink U The lasting effect of limonene-induced particle formation on air quality in a genuine indoor environment Environ Sci Pollut Res Int. 2015 May 14 Abstract

Klümper C, Krämer U, Lehmann I, von Berg A, Berdel D, Herberth G, Beckmann C, Link E, Heinrich J, Hoffmann B, Schins RP; GINIplus and LISAplus study groups Air pollution and cytokine responsiveness in asthmatic and non-asthmatic children Environ Res. 2015 Apr;138:381-90 Abstract

Idler N, Teuner CM, Hunger M, Holle R, Ortlieb S, Schulz H, Bauer CP, Hoffmann U, Koletzko S, Lehmann I, von Berg A, Berdel D, Hoffmann B, Schaaf B, Heinrich J, Wolfenstetter SB; GINIplus and LISAplus Study Groups The association between physical activity and healthcare costs in children - results from the GINIplus and LISAplus cohort studies BMC Public Health 2015 Apr 29;15:437 Abstract

Casas L, Sunyer J, Tischer C, Gehring U, Wickman M, Garcia-Esteban R, Lehmann I, Kull I, Reich A, Lau S, Wijga A, Antó JM, Nawrot TS, Heinrich J, Keil T, Torrent M. Early-life house dust mite allergens, childhood mite sensitization, and respiratory outcomes Allergy 2015 Apr 8 Abstract


Tischer C, Standl M, Lehmann I, Schaaf B, von Berg A, Heinrich J Sleeping on animal fur is related to asthma outcomes in later childhood Eur Respir J. 2015 Apr 2 Abstract

Fuertes E, Standl M, von Berg A, Lehmann I, Hoffmann B, Bauer CP, Koletzko S, Berdel D, Heinrich J Parental allergic disease before and after child birth poses similar risk for childhood allergies Allergy 2015 Mar 13 Abstract

Tiesler CM, Thiering E, Tischer C, Lehmann I, Schaaf B, von Berg A, Heinrich J Exposure to visible mould or dampness at home and sleep problems in children: Results from the LISAplus study Environ Res. 2015 Feb;137:357-63 Abstract

Herberth G, Offenberg K, Rolle-Kampczyk U, Bauer M, Otto W, Röder S, Grützmann K, Sack E, Simon J-C, Borte M, von Bergen M, Lehmann I Endogenous metabolites and inflammasome activity in early childhood and links to respiratory diseases J. Allergy Clin. Immunol. 2015 Jan Abstract