Leiter/-in
Lehmann, Dr. Irina 0341 235 1216
0341 235 1265
irina.lehmann@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Herberth, Dr. Gunda 0341 235 1547 gunda.herberth@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Teipelke, Alice 0341 235 1265 alice.teipelke@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Bauer, Dr. Mario 0341 235 1053
0341 235 1552
mario.bauer@ufz.de
Grützmann, Konrad 0341 235 1560 konrad.gruetzmann@ufz.de
Junge, Dr. Kristin 0341 235 1547 kristin.junge@ufz.de
Kaminska, Magdalena 0341 235 1550 magdalena.kaminska@ufz.de
Lohde, Martin 0341 235 1480 martin.lohde@ufz.de
Petzold, Susanne   susanne.petzold@ufz.de
Polte, PD Dr. Tobias 0341 235 1545 tobias.polte@ufz.de
Trump, Dr. Saskia 0341 235 1550 saskia.trump@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Gasch, Michaela 0341 235 1548 michaela.gasch@ufz.de
Hörnig, Friederike 0341 235 1560 friederike.hoernig@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Offenberg, Kirsten 0341 235 1548 kirsten.offenberg@ufz.de
Thürmann, Loreen 0341 235 1544 loreen.thuermann@ufz.de
Winter, Marcus 0341 235 1544 marcus.winter@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Arnold, Susanne 0341 235 1516 susanne.arnold@ufz.de
Fink, Beate 0341 235 1053
0341 235 1572
beate.fink@ufz.de
Hain, Anne 0341 235 1577
0341 235 1532
anne.hain@ufz.de
Loschinski, Michaela   michaela.loschinski@ufz.de
Säuberlich, Nicole 0341 235 1532 nicole.saeuberlich@ufz.de
 
Auszubildende
Heinritz, Melanie 0341 235 1894 melanie.heinritz@ufz.de

Arbeitsgruppe Studien

Leiter/-in
Lehmann, Dr. Irina 0341 235 1216
0341 235 1265
irina.lehmann@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Herberth, Dr. Gunda 0341 235 1547 gunda.herberth@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Teipelke, Alice 0341 235 1265 alice.teipelke@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Franck, Dr. Ulrich 0341 235 1540 ulrich.franck@ufz.de
Röder, Dr. Stefan 0341 235 1556 stefan.roeder@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Nowak, Melanie 0341 235 1555 melanie.nowak@ufz.de
Schilde, Maik 0341 235 1539 maik.schilde@ufz.de

Aktuellste Publikationen

Jäger N, Schlesner M, Jones DT, Raffel S, Mallm JP, Junge KM, Weichenhan D, Bauer T, Ishaque N, Kool M, Northcott PA, Korshunov A, Drews RM, Koster J, Versteeg R, Richter J, Hummel M, Mack SC, Taylor MD, Witt H, Swartman B, Schulte-Bockholt D, Sultan M, Yaspo ML, Lehrach H, Hutter B, Brors B, Wolf S, Plass C, Siebert R, Trumpp A, Rippe K, Lehmann I, Lichter P, Pfister SM, Eils R. Hypermutation of the inactive x chromosome is a frequent event in cancer. Cell. 2013 Oct 24;155(3):567-81. Abstract

Herberth G, Bauer M, Gasch M, Hinz D, Röder S, Olek S, Kohajda T, Rolle-Kampczyk U, von Bergen M, Sack U, Borte M, Lehmann I; for the Lifestyle and Environmental Factors and Their Influence on Newborns Allergy Risk study group. Maternal and cord blood miR-223 expression associates with prenatal tobacco smoke exposure and low regulatory T-cell numbers. J Allergy Clin Immunol. 2013 Aug 23 Abstract

Rothemund S, Sonnichsen F, Polte T. Therapeutic potential of the peptide leucine arginine (pLR) as a new non-plant bowman-birk like serine-protease inhibitor. J Med Chem 2013;56:6732-44. Abstract

Junge KM, Lehmann I, Borte M. Can vitamin D intake during pregnancy affect the risk of allergy in children? Expert Rev Clin Immunol. 2013 Aug;9(8):699-701. Abstract

Reiprich M, Rudzok S, Schütze N, Simon JC, Lehmann I, Trump S, Polte T. Inhibition of endotoxin-induced perinatal asthma protection by pollutants in an experimental mouse model. Allergy. 2013 Apr;68(4):481-9. Abstract