Team


Head
Lehmann, Dr. Irina 0341 235 1216
0341 235 1265
irina.lehmann@ufz.de
 
Deputy
Herberth, Dr. Gunda 0341 235 1547 gunda.herberth@ufz.de
 
Secretary
Teipelke, Alice 0341 235 1265 alice.teipelke@ufz.de
 
Academic Staff
Bauer, Dr. med. Mario 0341 235 1053
0341 235 1552
mario.bauer@ufz.de
Grützmann, Dr. Konrad 0341 235 1560 konrad.gruetzmann@ufz.de
Junge, Dr. Kristin 0341 235 1547 kristin.junge@ufz.de
Kuhn, Stephanie 0341 235 1548 stephanie.kuhn@ufz.de
Pierzchalski,
Dr. Arkadiusz
0341 235 1548
0341 235 1532
0341 235 1577
arkadiusz.pierzchalski@ufz.de
Polte, PD Dr. Tobias 0341 235 1545 tobias.polte@ufz.de
Thürmann, Loreen 0341 235 1544 loreen.thuermann@ufz.de
Trump, Dr. Saskia 0341 235 1550 saskia.trump@ufz.de
 
Guest Scientists
Hörnig, Friederike   friederike.hoernig@ufz.de
Winter, Marcus 0341 235 1544 marcus.winter@ufz.de
 
PhD Students
Englich, Beate 0341 235 1542 beate.englich@ufz.de
Klös, Matthias 0341 235 1542 matthias.kloes@ufz.de
Loth, Stefanie 0341 235 1544 stefanie.loth@ufz.de
Strunz, Sandra 0341 235 1548 sandra.strunz@ufz.de
 
Technicians
Arnold, Susanne 0341 235 1516 susanne.arnold@ufz.de
Fink, Beate 0341 235 1572
0341 235 1053
beate.fink@ufz.de
Loschinski, Michaela 0341 235 1532
0341 235 1577
michaela.loschinski@ufz.de
Reiprich, Marita 03419722162 marita.reiprich@ufz.de
Schmack, Michaela 03419722162 michaela.schmack@ufz.de
 
Apprentice
Kaubisch, Julia 0341 235 1576 julia.kaubisch@ufz.de
Regis, Anna 0341 235 1516
0341 235 1577
anna.regis@ufz.de