Group Leaders


Prof. Dr. Bruno Bühler
Applied Biocatalysis Group
Prof. Dr. Katja Bühler
Catalytic Biofilm Group

Dr.-Ing. Christian Dusny
Microscale Analysis and Engineering Group
PD Dr. Stephan Klähn
Molecular Biology of
Cyanobacteria Group

Dr. Jens Krömer
Systems Biotechnology Group
Dr. Bin Lai
Biophotovoltaics Group

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schmid
Head of Department Solar Materials
and Photobiotechnology Group