Alumni

Departure from UFZ Name Institution/ Company
Contact
03/2019 Dr. Künitzer, Anita Umweltbundesamt
anita.kuenitzer@uba.de
01/2019 Dr. rer. nat. Avlyush, Saulyegul 2030 Water Resources Group
savlyush@worldbank.org
01/2019 PD Dr. h. c. Pfeiffer, Martin Universität Bayreuth
Universitätsstraße 30
95447 Bayreuth
martin.pfeiffer@uni-bayreuth.de
01/2019 Wentzky, Valerie v.wentzky@gmail.com
11/2018 Dr. Norf, Helge Landeskriminalamt Sachsen-Anhalt, Magdeburg
Dez. 21 Forensische Biologie / DNA-Analytik
helge.nuchso@arcor.de
09/2018 Dr. Jäger, Christoph Hochschule Rosenheim
Forschung und Entwicklung
Hochschulestraße 1
83024 Rosenheim
Christoph.Jaeger@fh-rosenheim.de
08/2018 Prof. Dr. Karthe, Daniel Environmental Engineering Section
German-Mongolian Institute for Resources and Technology
Nalaikh District, Ulaanbaatar City
Mongolia
karthe@gmit.edu.mn
06/2018 Dr. Völker, Jeanette sconas
Science.Consulting.Aquatic Systems.
Brüder-Grimm-Straße 157c
34134 Kassel
voelker@sconas.de
03/2018 Dr. Kaus, Andrew andrewkingsleykaus@gmail.com
01/2018 Dr. Batbayar, Gunsmaa German Mongolian Institute for Resources and Technology (GMIT), Ulan-Bataar, Mongolia
gunsmaa@gmit.edu.mn
  Hagemann, Jeske   jeskehagemann@web.de
  Strachauer, Ulrike ustrachauer@hotmail.com
  Dr. Dupas, Rémi INRA, UMR SAS (Joint Research Unit Soil, Agro- and Hydro-systems, Spatialization), Rennes, France
remi.dupas@inra.fr
07/2017 Ghofrani, Mahdi  
07/2017 Jäckel, Greta  
05/2017 Hasíková, Eva  
04/2017 Dr. Kunz, Julia Vanessa Julia Vanessa Kunz
kunzvanessa@gmail.com
09/2016 Dr. Ibisch, Ralf B. K+S KALI GmbH, Werk Werra
  Kirschke, Sabrina United Nations University
Institute for Integrated Management of Material Fluxes and of Resources
(UNU-FLORES)
kirschke@unu.edu
  Dr. Sinha, Sumit Durham University
Department of Geography, UK
sumit.sinha@durham.ac.uk
06/2015 Dr. Richter, Sandra SYDRO Consult GmbH, Darmstadt
s.richter@sydro.de
  Eligehausen, Jens  
04/2014 Dr. Jiang, Sanyuan Nanjing Institute of Geography and Limnology
Chinese Academy of Sciences
syjiang@niglas.ac.cn
02/2014 Dr. Niemann, Steffen RODECO Consulting GmbH, Bad Homburg
02/2014 Dr. Markova, Darja  
11/2013 Dipl.-Biol. Schäffer, Michael Landesamt für Umwelt Rheinland-Pfalz
michael.schaeffer@lfu.rlp.de
11/2013 Dr. Hartwig, Melanie  
10/2013 Dr. Anis, Muhammad Rehan Global Institute for Water Security and School of Environment and Sustainability, Saskatoon, Canada
rehan.anis@usask.ca
07/2013 Dr. Theuring, Philipp SEBA Hydrometrie GmbH, Kaufbeuren
theuring@seba.de
12/2012 Dr. Stärz, Christian Secretariat of the Pacific Community (SPC), Fiji
Applied Geoscience and Techology Division (SOPAC)
Water and Sanitation Programme
christians[at]spc.int
10/2011 Dr. David, Telse  
06/2011 Dr. Ackermann, Andrea Institut für Ländliche Räume
Johann Heinrich von Thünen-Institut
Bundesforschungsinstitut für Ländliche Räume, Wald und Fischerei (vTI)
andrea.angermann[at]thuenen.de
10/2010 Hu, Wei KIT Karlsruhe
wei.hu[at]kit.edu                
02/2010 Gast, Helmut  
06/2009 Dr.-Ing. Kebede Gurmessa, Tesfaye FICHTNER GmbH & Co. KG, Stuttgart
Tesfaye_Kebede.Gurmessa[at]fichtner.de
                                       
12/2008 Dr. Boyacioglu, Hülya Dokuz Eylul University. Department of Environmental Engineering, Izmir, TURKEY
hulya.boyacioglu[at]deu.edu.tr
04/2008 Dr. Balin, Daniela University of Lausanne, Institute of Geography, Lausanne, Switzerland
daniela.balin[at]unil.ch
11/2007 Shrestha, Rajesh Raj Research Scientist, Science and Technology Branch
Environment and Climate Change Canada / Government of Canada
rajesh.shrestha@canada.ca
01/2007 Dr. Wagenschein, Dierk PRAKLA Bohrtechnik GmbH, Peine
dierk.wagenschein@prakla.de
12/2006 Dr. Wriedt, Gunter NLWKN Bst. Cloppenburg
gunter.wriedt@nlwkn-clp.niedersachsen.de