Leiter/-in
Frank, Prof. Dr. Karin 0341 235 1279 karin.frank@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Johst, Dr. Karin 0341 235 1709 karin.johst@ufz.de
Huth, Prof. Dr. Andreas 0341 235 1719 andreas.huth@ufz.de
Grimm, Prof. Dr. Volker 0341 235 1711 volker.grimm@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Nagel, Gabriele 0341 235 1279 gabriele.nagel@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Ayllón Fernández, Daniel 0341 235 1723 daniel.ayllon@ufz.de
Banitz, Dr. Thomas 0341 235 1708 thomas.banitz@ufz.de
Bohn, Friedrich 0341 235 1718 friedrich.bohn@ufz.de
Drechsler, Dr. Martin 0341 235 1713 martin.drechsler@ufz.de
Dreßler, Gunnar 0341 235 1707
015127040443
gunnar.dressler@ufz.de
Fischer, Dr. Rico 0341 235 1896 rico.fischer@ufz.de
Getzin, Dr. Stephan   stephan.getzin@ufz.de
Groeneveld, Dr. Jürgen 0341 235 1706 juergen.groeneveld@ufz.de
Heyer, Rita 0341 235 1732 rita.heyer@ufz.de
Kanagaraj, Rajapandian 0341 235 1716 rajapandian.kanagaraj@ufz.de
Lange, Dr. Martin 0341 235 1716 martin.lange@ufz.de
May, Felix 0341 235 1722 felix.may@ufz.de
Müller, Dr. Birgit 0341 235 1708 birgit.mueller@ufz.de
Müller, Michael    
Pütz, Dr. Sandro 0341 243 4482 sandro.puetz@ufz.de
Ruiz Albizuri,
José Ricardo
0341 235 1714 ricardo.ruiz@ufz.de
Singer, Dr. Alexander 0341 235 1718 alexander.singer@ufz.de
Taubert, Dr. Franziska 0341 235 1896 franziska.taubert@ufz.de
Thulke, Dr. Hans-Hermann 0341 235 1712
01723449934
hans.thulke@ufz.de
Wiegand, Dr. Thorsten 0341 235 1714 thorsten.wiegand@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Backmann, Pia 0341 235 1016 pia.backmann@ufz.de
Crawford, Michael 0341 235 1723 Michael.Crawford@ufz.de
McFadden, Ian Ramsey   ianramsey.mcfadden@ufz.de
Murphy, Stephen   stephen.murphy@ufz.de
Winkler, Dr. Eckart 0341 235 1710 eckart.winkler@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Dantas De Paula, Mateus    
Horn, Juliane 0341 235 1064 juliane.horn@ufz.de
John, Felix 0341 235 1705 Felix.John@ufz.de
Knapp, Nikolai 0341 235 1684
0341 235 1874
nikolai.knapp@ufz.de
König, Sara    
Lehmann, Sebastian    
Masurowski, Frank 0341 235 1064 frank.masurowski@ufz.de
Nolzen, Henning 0341 235 1895 henning.nolzen@ufz.de
Paulick, Sebastian    
Rödig, Edna 0341 235 1977 edna.roedig@ufz.de
Schulze, Jule 0341 235 1707 jule.schulze@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Mauersberger, Sonja 0341 235 1064 sonja.mauersberger@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Kreuer, David 0341 235 1705 david.kreuer@ufz.de
Reichelt, Heike 0341 235 1720 heike.reichelt@ufz.de
Thiele, Andreas    

Call

UFZ Energy Days 2015

The UFZ Energy Days 2015 provide a platform to present and discuss recent progress in renewable energies research.

24-25 February 2015, Leipzig

More Information:
here

Call

International Summer School

„How to model human decision making in social-ecological agent-based models”

5-10 July 2015, Kohren-Sahlis (near Leipzig)

More Information:
here