Leiter/-in
Frank, Prof. Karin 0341 235 1279 karin.frank@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Huth, Prof. Andreas 0341 235 1719 andreas.huth@ufz.de
Johst, Dr. Karin 0341 235 1709 karin.johst@ufz.de
Grimm, Prof. Volker 0341 235 1711 volker.grimm@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Nagel, Gabriele 0341 235 1279 gabriele.nagel@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Ayllón Fernández, Daniel 0341 235 1723 daniel.ayllon@ufz.de
Banitz, Dr. Thomas 0341 235 1708 thomas.banitz@ufz.de
Bohn, Friedrich 0341 235 1718 friedrich.bohn@ufz.de
Drechsler, Dr. Martin 0341 235 1713 martin.drechsler@ufz.de
Fischer, Dr. Rico 0341 235 1896 rico.fischer@ufz.de
Getzin, Dr. Stephan   stephan.getzin@ufz.de
Groeneveld, Dr. Jürgen 0341 235 1706 juergen.groeneveld@ufz.de
Kanagaraj,
Dr. Rajapandian
0341 235 1717 rajapandian.kanagaraj@ufz.de
Kazmierczak, Martin 0341 235 1705 martin.kazmierczak@ufz.de
Lange, Dr. Martin 0341 235 1716 martin.lange@ufz.de
May, Dr. Felix 0341 235 1722 felix.may@ufz.de
Müller, Dr. Birgit 0341 235 1708 birgit.mueller@ufz.de
Peer, Dr. Guy 0341 235 1643 guy.peer@ufz.de
Pütz, Dr. Sandro 0341 243 4482 sandro.puetz@ufz.de
Punchi Manage,
Saranga Amila Ruwan
  ruwan.punchi-manage@ufz.de
Singer, Dr. Alexander 0341 235 1016 alexander.singer@ufz.de
Taubert, Dr. Franziska 0341 235 1896 franziska.taubert@ufz.de
Thulke, Dr. Hans-Hermann 0341 235 1712
01723449934
hans.thulke@ufz.de
Weise, Dr. Hanna 0341 235 1718 hanna.weise@ufz.de
Wiegand, Dr. Thorsten 0341 235 1714 thorsten.wiegand@ufz.de
Eichhorn, Dr. Marcus 0341 243 4467 marcus.eichhorn@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Backmann, Pia 0341 235 1705 pia.backmann@ufz.de
Dislich, Dr. Claudia 0341 235 1707 claudia.dislich@ufz.de
Eisinger, Dr. Dirk   dirk.eisinger@ufz.de
Hartig, Dr. Florian 0341 235 1707 florian.hartig@ufz.de
Hiltner, Ulrike 0341 235 1896 ulrike.hiltner@ufz.de
Jakoby, Dr. Oliver   oliver.jakoby@ufz.de
Lin, Yue 0341 235 1723 yue.lin@ufz.de
Martin, Romina   romina.drees@ufz.de
Winkler, Dr. Eckart 0341 235 1710 eckart.winkler@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Dantas De Paula, Mateus 0341 235 1715
015145361287
mateus.dantas@ufz.de
Dreßler, Gunnar 0341 235 1707
015127040443
gunnar.dressler@ufz.de
Horn, Juliane 0341 235 1064 juliane.horn@ufz.de
König, Sara    
Langhammer, Maria 0341 243 4496 maria.langhammer@ufz.de
Masurowski, Frank 0341 235 1064 frank.masurowski@ufz.de
Nolzen, Henning 0341 235 1895 henning.nolzen@ufz.de
Rödig, Edna 0341 235 1977 edna.roedig@ufz.de
Ruiz Albizuri,
José Ricardo
0341 235 1714 ricardo.ruiz@ufz.de
Schulze, Jule 0341 235 1707 jule.schulze@ufz.de
Sulbaran Romero,
Jose Enrique
0341 235 1715 enrique.sulbaran@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Kuhmann, Marcel 0341 235 1874
0341 235 1684
marcel.kuhmann@ufz.de
Steinicke, Mads 0341 235 1684
0341 235 1874
mads.steinicke@ufz.de
Thomsen, Hannes   Hannes.Thomsen@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Reichelt, Heike 0341 235 1720 heike.reichelt@ufz.de
Thiele, Andreas    

Call

Joint SESYNC-UFZ-sDiv Call for Synthesis Proposals on “Biodiversity & Ecosystem Services”

More Information:
here
Contact:
karin.frank@ufz.de