Leiter/-in
Frank, Prof. Dr. Karin 0341 235 1279 karin.frank@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Johst, Dr. Karin 0341 235 1709 karin.johst@ufz.de
Huth, Prof. Dr. Andreas 0341 235 1719 andreas.huth@ufz.de
Grimm, Prof. Dr. Volker 0341 235 1711 volker.grimm@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Nagel, Gabriele 0341 235 1279 gabriele.nagel@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Banitz, Dr. Thomas 0341 235 1708 thomas.banitz@ufz.de
Bohn, Friedrich 0341 235 1718 friedrich.bohn@ufz.de
Drechsler, Dr. Martin 0341 235 1713 martin.drechsler@ufz.de
Dreßler, Gunnar 0341 235 1707
015127040443
gunnar.dressler@ufz.de
Fischer, Dr. Rico 0341 235 1896 rico.fischer@ufz.de
Getzin, Dr. Stephan 0341 235 1716
0341 235 1722
stephan.getzin@ufz.de
Groeneveld, Dr. Jürgen 0341 235 1706 juergen.groeneveld@ufz.de
Heyer, Rita 0341 235 1732 rita.heyer@ufz.de
Kanagaraj,
Dr. Rajapandian
0341 235 1716 rajapandian.kanagaraj@ufz.de
Lange, Dr. Martin 0341 235 1716 martin.lange@ufz.de
Masurowski, Frank 0341 235 1064 frank.masurowski@ufz.de
Müller, Dr. Birgit 0341 235 1708 birgit.mueller@ufz.de
Müller, Michael    
Ruiz Albizuri,
José Ricardo
0341 235 1714 ricardo.ruiz@ufz.de
Singer, Dr. Alexander 0341 235 1718 alexander.singer@ufz.de
Taubert, Dr. Franziska 0341 235 1896 franziska.taubert@ufz.de
Thulke, Dr. Hans-Hermann 0341 235 1712
01723449934
hans.thulke@ufz.de
Wiegand, Dr. Thorsten 0341 235 1714 thorsten.wiegand@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Backmann, Pia 0341 235 1016 pia.backmann@ufz.de
Heym, Michael 0341 235 4764 michael.heym@ufz.de
Jakoby, Oliver   oliver.jakoby@ufz.de
May, Felix 0341 235 1722 felix.may@ufz.de
Weise, Dr. Hanna   hanna.weise@ufz.de
Winkler, Dr. Eckart   eckart.winkler@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Dantas de Paula, Mateus    
Horn, Juliane   juliane.horn@ufz.de
John, Felix 0341 235 1705 Felix.John@ufz.de
Knapp, Nikolai   nikolai.knapp@ufz.de
König, Sara    
Lehmann, Sebastian    
Nolzen, Henning 0341 235 1895 henning.nolzen@ufz.de
Paulick, Sebastian    
Rödig, Edna 0341 235 1977 edna.roedig@ufz.de
Schulze, Jule 0341 235 1707 jule.schulze@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Dede, Christine   christine.dede@ufz.de
Kruse, Nicole 0341 235 1684 nicole.kruse@ufz.de
Schneider, Tatjana   tatjana.schneider@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Kreuer, David 0341 235 1705 david.kreuer@ufz.de
Reichelt, Heike 0341 235 1720 heike.reichelt@ufz.de
Thiele, Andreas    

Call

International Summer School

„How to model human decision making in social-ecological agent-based models”

5-10 July 2015, Kohren-Sahlis (near Leipzig)

More Information:
here

POLISES
Junior Research Group

„Global food security policies and their social-ecological side effects in regions prone to global change”

www.polises.de
www.ufz.de/polises