Leiter/-in
Frank, Prof. Dr. Karin 0341 235 1279 karin.frank@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Johst, Dr. Karin 0341 235 1709 karin.johst@ufz.de
Huth, Prof. Dr. Andreas 0341 235 1719 andreas.huth@ufz.de
Grimm, Prof. Dr. Volker 0341 235 1711 volker.grimm@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Nagel, Gabriele 0341 235 1279 gabriele.nagel@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Banitz, Dr. Thomas 0341 235 1708 thomas.banitz@ufz.de
Bohn, Friedrich 0341 235 1718 friedrich.bohn@ufz.de
Drechsler, Dr. Martin 0341 235 1713 martin.drechsler@ufz.de
Dreßler, Gunnar 0341 235 1707
015127040443
gunnar.dressler@ufz.de
Fischer, Dr. Rico 0341 235 1896 rico.fischer@ufz.de
Getzin, Dr. Stephan 0341 235 1722
0341 235 1716
stephan.getzin@ufz.de
Groeneveld, Dr. Jürgen 0341 235 1706 juergen.groeneveld@ufz.de
Heyer, Rita 0341 235 1732 rita.heyer@ufz.de
Kanagaraj,
Dr. Rajapandian
0341 235 1716 rajapandian.kanagaraj@ufz.de
Lange, Dr. Martin 0341 235 1716 martin.lange@ufz.de
Lehmann, Sebastian    
Müller, Dr. Birgit 0341 235 1708 birgit.mueller@ufz.de
Müller, Michael    
Rödig, Edna 0341 235 1977 edna.roedig@ufz.de
Ruiz Albizuri,
José Ricardo
0341 235 1714 ricardo.ruiz@ufz.de
Singer, Dr. Alexander 0341 235 1718 alexander.singer@ufz.de
Taubert, Dr. Franziska 0341 235 1896 franziska.taubert@ufz.de
Thulke, Dr. Hans-Hermann 0341 235 1712
01723449934
hans.thulke@ufz.de
Wiegand, Dr. Thorsten 0341 235 1714 thorsten.wiegand@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Ayllón Fernández,
Dr. Daniel
0341 235 1722 daniel.ayllon@ufz.de
Backmann, Pia 0341 235 1016 pia.backmann@ufz.de
Crawford, Michael   Michael.Crawford@ufz.de
May, Felix 0341 235 1722 felix.may@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Dantas de Paula, Mateus 0341 235 1715 mateus.dantas@ufz.de
Hiltner, Ulrike 0341 235 1723 ulrike.hiltner@ufz.de
Horn, Juliane 0341 235 1064 juliane.horn@ufz.de
John, Felix 0341 235 1705 Felix.John@ufz.de
Knapp, Nikolai 0341 235 4764 nikolai.knapp@ufz.de
König, Sara    
Langhammer, Maria 0341 235 1723 maria.langhammer@ufz.de
Nolzen, Henning 0341 235 1895 henning.nolzen@ufz.de
Paulick, Sebastian    
Schulze, Jule 0341 235 1707 jule.schulze@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Beyrich, Ferdinand 0341 235 1874 ferdinand.beyrich@ufz.de
Hetzer, Jessica 0341 235 4764 jessica.hetzer@ufz.de
Wießner, Alexander 0341 235 1874 alexander.wiessner@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Kreuer, David 0341 235 1705 david.kreuer@ufz.de
Reichelt, Heike 0341 235 1720 heike.reichelt@ufz.de
Thiele, Andreas