Mitarbeiter / Staff

  Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Bertram Boehrer 0391 - 810 9441 bertram.boehrer@ufz.de
Dr. Karsten Rinke 0391 - 810 9499 karsten.rinke@ufz.de
Valerie Wentzky 0391 - 810 9440 Valerie.Wentzky@ufz.de
Chenxi Mi 0391 - 810 9443 Chenxi.Mi@ufz.de
Muhammed Shikhani 0391 - 810 9447 Muhammed.Shikhani@ufz.de
Xin Zhang 0391 - 810 9447 Xin.Zhang@ufz.de
Yanping Wang   0391 - 810 9440 Yanping.Wang@ufz.de
Karsten Rahn 0391 - 810 9438
9462
karsten.rahn@ufz.de
Dr. Marieke Frassl 0391 - 810 9442 marieke.frassl@ufz.de
Michael Weber 0391 - 810 9440 michael.weber@ufz.de