Department Landschaftsökologie, Juni 2014, Klausur in Weissig
Leiter/-in
Seppelt, Prof. Dr. Ralf 0341 235 1250 ralf.seppelt@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Volk,
apl. Prof. Dr. Martin
0341 235 1956 martin.volk@ufz.de
Schwarz, Dr. Nina 0341 235 1970 nina.schwarz@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Bleiholder, Sindy 0341 235 1250 sindy.rosenkranz-bleiholder@ufz.de
Eigenwill, Nora 0341 235 1281 nora.eigenwill@ufz.de
Klein, Sandra 0341 235 1250 sandra.klein@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Beckmann, Michael 0341 235 1946 michael.beckmann@ufz.de
Cord, Dr. Anna 0341 235 1070 anna.cord@ufz.de
Doktor, Dr. Daniel 0341 235 1943 daniel.doktor@ufz.de
Gerstner, Katharina 0341 235 1035 katharina.gerstner@ufz.de
Lausch, Dr. Angela 0341 235 1961 angela.lausch@ufz.de
Priess, Dr. Jörg 0341 235 1879 joerg.priess@ufz.de
Schmidt, Andreas 0341 235 1010 andreasdd.schmidt@ufz.de
Schmidt, Stefan 0341 235 1056 stefan.schmidt@ufz.de
Strauch, Dr. Michael 0341 235 1464 michael.strauch@ufz.de
Vaclavik, Dr. Tomas 0341 235 1952 tomas.vaclavik@ufz.de
Werntze, Andreas 0341 235 1816 andreas.werntze@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Haase, Prof. Dr. Dagmar 0341 235 1950 dagmar.haase@ufz.de
Koch, Friedrich Johannes 0341 235 1942 friedrich.koch@ufz.de
Lautenbach,
Dr. rer. nat. Sven
0341 235 1942 sven.lautenbach@ufz.de
Meyer, Markus 0341 235 1625 markus.meyer@ufz.de
Neumann, Kathleen 0341 235 4754 kathleen.neumann@ufz.de
Vaclavikova, Marketa 0341 235 1965 marketa.vaclavikova@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Chand, Tanzila 0341 235 1625 tanzila.chand@ufz.de
Dechant, Benjamin 0341 235 1968 benjamin.dechant@ufz.de
Dittrich, Andreas 0341 235 1796 andreas.dittrich@ufz.de
Dominik, Christophe 0341 235 1941 christophe.dominik@ufz.de
Guo, Cheng 0341 235 1798 cheng.guo@ufz.de
Hoyer, Christian 0341 235 1962 ch.hoyer@ufz.de
Indrio, Gianfranco 0341 235 1010 gianfranco.indrio@ufz.de
Jaganmohan, Madhumitha 0341 235 1942 madhumitha.jaganmohan@ufz.de
Kaim, Andrea 0341 235 1891 andrea.kaim@ufz.de
Lange, Maximilian 0341 235 1010 maximilian.lange@ufz.de
Locher Krause,
Karla Estela
0341 235 1965 karla.locher@ufz.de
Mühlner, Susanne 0341 235 1948 susanne.muehlner@ufz.de
Razykova, Veronika 0341 235 1942 veronika.razykova@ufz.de
Salbach, Christoph    
Xu, Xingmei 0341 235 1010 xingmei.xu@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Hofmann, Sylvia    
Reem, Arab   arab.reem@ufz.de
Wellmann, Thilo   thilo.wellmann@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Erfurth, Steffi 0341 235 1955 steffi.erfurth@ufz.de
Geyer, Christine 0341 235 1959 christine.geyer@ufz.de
Lehmann, Steffen 0341 235 1964 steffen.lehmann@ufz.de
Narr, Daniela 0341 235 1058 daniela.narr@ufz.de
Pätzold, Carola 0341 235 1625 carola.paetzold@ufz.de
Schnicke, Thomas 0341 235 1958
671958
thomas.schnicke@ufz.de
Schuhmann, Gudrun 0341 235 1954 gudrun.schuhmann@ufz.de
Schulz, Gundula 0341 235 1963 gundula.schulz@ufz.de

Newsletter

Presse

Aktuelle Publikationen

Beckmann, M., Bruelheide, H., Erfmeier, A., (2014):
Local performance of six clonal alien species differs between native and invasive regions in Germany and New Zealand
Austral Ecol. 39 (4), 378 - 387

Beckmann, M., Václavík, T., Manceur, A.M., Šprtová, L., von Wehrden, H., Welk, E., Cord, A.F., (2014):
glUV: a global UV-B radiation data set for macroecological studies
Methods Ecol. Evol. 5 (4), 372 - 383

Bonumá, N.B., Rossi, C.G., Arnold, J.G., Reichert, J.M., Minella, J.P., Allen, P.M., Volk, M., (2014):
Simulating landscape sediment transport capacity by using a modified SWAT model
J. Environ. Qual. 43 (1), 55 - 66

Brosinsky, A., Lausch, A., Doktor, D., Salbach, C., Merbach, I., Gwillym-Margianto, S., Pause, M., (2014):
Analysis of spectral vegetation signal characteristics as a function of soil moisture conditions using hyperspectral remote sensing
J. Indian Soc. Remote Sens. 42 (2), 311 - 324

Cerro, I., Antigüedad, I., Srinavasan, R., Sauvage, S., Volk, M., Sanchez-Perez, J.M., (2014):
Simulating land management options to reduce nitrate pollution in an agricultural watershed dominated by an alluvial aquifer
J. Environ. Qual. 43 (1), 67 - 74