Department Landschaftsökologie, 19.9.2012, Klausur Naumburg
Leiter/-in
Seppelt, Prof. Ralf 0341 235 1250 ralf.seppelt@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Volk, Dr. Martin 0341 235 1956 martin.volk@ufz.de
Schwarz, Dr. Nina 0341 235 1970 nina.schwarz@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Bleiholder, Sindy 0341 235 1250 sindy.rosenkranz-bleiholder@ufz.de
Eigenwill, Nora 0341 235 1281 nora.eigenwill@ufz.de
Klein, Sandra 0341 235 1250 sandra.klein@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Beckmann, Michael 0341 235 1946 michael.beckmann@ufz.de
Buchmann, Dr. Carsten 0341 235 1951 carsten.buchmann@ufz.de
Cord, Dr. Anna 0341 235 1070 anna.cord@ufz.de
Das, Dr. Subhashree 0341 243 4532 subhashree.das@ufz.de
Doktor, Dr. Daniel 0341 235 1943 daniel.doktor@ufz.de
Förster, Johannes 0341 235 1796 johannes.foerster@ufz.de
Gerstner, Katharina 0341 235 1035 katharina.gerstner@ufz.de
Jungandreas, Anne 0341 235 1948 anne.jungandreas@ufz.de
Lausch, Dr. Angela 0341 235 1961 angela.lausch@ufz.de
Priess, Dr. Jörg 0341 235 1879 joerg.priess@ufz.de
Schmidt, Andreas 0341 235 1010 andreasdd.schmidt@ufz.de
Schmidt, Stefan 0341 235 1056 stefan.schmidt@ufz.de
Schweitzer, Christian 0341 235 1962 christian.schweitzer@ufz.de
Strauch, Michael 0341 235 1464 michael.strauch@ufz.de
Vaclavik, Dr. Tomas 0341 235 1952 tomas.vaclavik@ufz.de
Werntze, Andreas 0341 235 1816 andreas.werntze@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Bankamp, Dagmar 0341 235 1891 dagmar.bankamp@ufz.de
Haase, Prof. Dagmar 0341 235 1950 dagmar.haase@ufz.de
Koch, Friedrich Johannes 0341 235 1942 friedrich.koch@ufz.de
Lautenbach, Dr. Sven 0341 235 1942 sven.lautenbach@ufz.de
Manceur, Dr. Marc Ameur 0341 235 1464 ameur.manceur@ufz.de
Preidl, Sebastian 0341 235 1887 sebastian.preidl@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Dechant, Benjamin 0341 235 1968 benjamin.dechant@ufz.de
Dittrich, Andreas 0341 235 1796 andreas.dittrich@ufz.de
Dominik, Christophe 0341 235 1941 christophe.dominik@ufz.de
Guo, Cheng 0341 235 1798 cheng.guo@ufz.de
Hoyer, Christian 0341 235 1962 ch.hoyer@ufz.de
Indrio, Gianfranco 0341 235 1010 gianfranco.indrio@ufz.de
Jaganmohan, Madhumitha 0341 235 1942 madhumitha.jaganmohan@ufz.de
Lange, Maximilian 0341 235 1010 maximilian.lange@ufz.de
Locher Krause,
Karla Estela
0341 235 1965 karla.locher@ufz.de
Meyer, Markus 0341 235 1625 markus.meyer@ufz.de
Mühlner, Susanne 0341 235 1948 susanne.muehlner@ufz.de
Razykova, Veronika 0341 235 1942 veronika.razykova@ufz.de
Xu, Xingmei 0341 235 1010 xingmei.xu@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Becker, Irina 0341 235 1967 irina.becker@ufz.de
Wardeck, Oliver 0341 235 1625 oliver.wardeck@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Erfurth, Steffi 0341 235 1955 steffi.erfurth@ufz.de
Geyer, Christine 0341 235 1959 christine.geyer@ufz.de
Lehmann, Steffen 0341 235 1964 steffen.lehmann@ufz.de
Narr, Daniela 0341 235 1058 daniela.narr@ufz.de
Pätzold, Carola 0341 235 1625 carola.wegwitz@ufz.de
Schnicke, Thomas 0341 235 1958
671958
thomas.schnicke@ufz.de
Schuhmann, Gudrun 0341 235 1954 gudrun.schuhmann@ufz.de
Schulz, Gundula 0341 235 1963 gundula.schulz@ufz.de