Mitarbeiter des Departments Seenforschung

Leiter/-in
Rinke, Dr. Karsten 0391 810 9499 karsten.rinke@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Friese, PD Dr. Kurt 0391 810 9200 kurt.friese@ufz.de
Koschorreck,
Dr. Matthias
0391 810 9405 matthias.koschorreck@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Klapputh, Martina 0391 810 9922 martina.klapputh@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Böhrer, PD Dr. Bertram 0391 810 9441 bertram.boehrer@ufz.de
Frassl, Marieke 0391 810 9443 marieke.frassl@ufz.de
Herzsprung, Dr. Peter 0391 810 9330 peter.herzsprung@ufz.de
Rönicke, Dr. Helmut 0391 810 9429 helmut.roenicke@ufz.de
Schultze, Dr. Martin 0391 810 9400 martin.schultze@ufz.de
Tittel, Dr. Jörg 0391 810 9419 joerg.tittel@ufz.de
Wendt-Potthoff,
PD Dr. Katrin
0391 810 9810 katrin.wendt-potthoff@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Geller, Prof. Dr. Walter   walter.geller@ufz.de
Meier, Dr. Jutta   jutta.meier@ufz.de
Pöhlein, Florian 0391 810 9449 florian.poehlein@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Liu, Xiaoqing 0391 810 9360 xiaoqing.liu@ufz.de
Morling, Karoline 0391 810 9447 karoline.morling@ufz.de
Weber, Michael 0391 810 9440 michael.weber@ufz.de
Wentzky, Valerie 0391 810 9440 valerie.wentzky@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Hennig, Marco   marco.hennig@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Herzog, Michael 0391 810 9105 michael.herzog@ufz.de
Kuehn, Burkhard 0391 810 9125
0391 810 9465
0391 810 9432
burkhard.kuehn@ufz.de
Rahn, Karsten 0391 810 9438 karsten.rahn@ufz.de
Rosenlöcher, Yvonne 0391 810 9426 yvonne.rosenloecher@ufz.de
Ruschak, Erika 0391 810 9426 erika.ruschak@ufz.de
Völkner, Corinna 0391 810 9815 corinna.voelkner@ufz.de
Wieprecht, Martin 0391 810 9815 martin.wieprecht@ufz.de

Jobs und Praktika


neueste Publikationen

Organic matter in sediment layers of an acidic mining lake as assessed by lipid analysis. Part II: Neutral lipids, J. Poerschmann, M. Koschorreck, T. Górecki, Science of the Total Environment, accepted

Kamjunke, N., Oosterwoud, M.R., Herzsprung, P., Tittel, J. (2016) Bacterial production and their role in the removal of dissolved organic matter from tributaries of drinking water reservoirs. Sci. Total Environ. (http://authors.elsevier.com/a/1SPHyB8ccYtcN)

 Molecular formula assignment for dissolved organic matter (DOM) using high-field FT-ICR-MS: Chemical perspective and validation of sulphur rich organic components (CHOS) in pit lake samples
P. Herzsprung, N. Hertkorn, W. von Tümpling, M. Harir, K. Friese, P. Schmitt-Kopplin, Anal. Bioanal. Chem., accepted