Mitarbeiter des Departments Seenforschung

Leiter/-in
Rinke, Dr. Karsten 0391 810 9499 karsten.rinke@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Friese, Prof. Kurt 0391 810 9200 kurt.friese@ufz.de
Koschorreck,
Dr. Matthias
0391 810 9405 matthias.koschorreck@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Klapputh, Martina 0391 810 9922 martina.klapputh@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Böhrer, Dr. Bertram 0391 810 9441 bertram.boehrer@ufz.de
Frassl, Marieke 0391 810 9449 marieke.frassl@ufz.de
Herzsprung, Dr. Peter 0391 810 9330 peter.herzsprung@ufz.de
Rönicke, Dr. Helmut 0391 810 9429 helmut.roenicke@ufz.de
Schultze, Dr. Martin 0391 810 9400 martin.schultze@ufz.de
Tittel, Dr. Jörg 0391 810 9419 joerg.tittel@ufz.de
Wendt-Potthoff,
Dr. Katrin
0391 810 9810 katrin.wendt-potthoff@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Bravidor, Jenny 0391 810 9360 jenny.bravidor@ufz.de
Geller, Prof. Walter   walter.geller@ufz.de
Meier, Dr. Jutta 0391 810 9405 jutta.meier@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Dadi, Tallent 0391 810 9447 tallent.dadi@ufz.de
Liu, Xiaoqng 0391 810 9360 xiaoqing.liu@ufz.de
Morling, Karoline 0391 810 9447 karoline.morling@ufz.de
Pöhlein, Florian 0391 810 9449 florian.poehlein@ufz.de
Weber, Michael 0391 810 9440 michael.weber@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Horn, Christin 0391 810 9442 christin.horn@ufz.de
Mattern, Sabine 0391 810 9426 sabine.mattern@ufz.de
Pissoke, Alexandra 0391 810 9360 alexandra.pissoke@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Herzog, Michael 0391 810 9105 michael.herzog@ufz.de
Kuehn, Burkhard 0391 810 9125 burkhard.kuehn@ufz.de
Rahn, Karsten 0391 810 9438 karsten.rahn@ufz.de
Rosenlöcher, Yvonne 0391 810 9426 yvonne.rosenloecher@ufz.de
Ruschak, Erika 0391 810 9426 erika.ruschak@ufz.de
Siebert, Ina 0391 810 9302 ina.siebert@ufz.de
Völkner, Corinna 0391 810 9815 corinna.voelkner@ufz.de
Wieprecht, Martin 0391 810 9815 martin.wieprecht@ufz.de
Zander, Florian 0391 810 9447 florian.zander@ufz.de

Jobs und Praktika

publications in press

von Schiller, D., Marcé, R., Obrador, B., Gómez-Gener, L., Casas-Ruiz, J.P., Acuña, V., Koschorreck, M., (2014):
Carbon dioxide emissions from dry watercourses
Inland Waters 4 (4), 377 - 382

Schlabing, D.; Frassl, M.; Eder, M.; Rinke, K. & Bárdossy, A. Use of a weather generator for simulating climate change effects on ecosystems: A case study on Lake Constance Environmental Modelling & Software , 2014, -, doi: http://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.envsoft.2014.06.028

 Kurt Friese, Martin Schultze, Bertram Boehrer, Olaf Büttner, Peter Herzsprung, Matthias Koschorreck, Burkhard Kuehn, Helmut Rönicke, Jörg Tittel, Katrin Wendt-Potthoff, Ute Wollschläger, Maren Dietze, and Karsten Rinke, Ecological response of two hydro-morphological similar pre-dams to contrasting land-use in the Rappbode reservoir system (Germany), International Review of Hydrobiology, Volume 99, Issue 5, pages 335–349, October 2014

Katrin Wendt-Potthoff, Christin Kloß, Martin Schultze and Matthias Koschorreck, Anaerobic metabolism of two hydro-morphological similar pre-dams under contrasting nutrient loading (Rappbode Reservoir System, Germany), International Review of Hydrobiology, Volume 99, Issue 5, pages 350–362, October 2014