Mitarbeiter des Departments Seenforschung

Leiter/-in
Rinke, Dr. Karsten 0391 810 9499 karsten.rinke@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Friese, Prof. Kurt 0391 810 9200 kurt.friese@ufz.de
Koschorreck,
Dr. Matthias
0391 810 9405 matthias.koschorreck@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Klapputh, Martina 0391 810 9922 martina.klapputh@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Böhrer, Dr. Bertram 0391 810 9441 bertram.boehrer@ufz.de
Herzsprung, Dr. Peter 0391 810 9330 peter.herzsprung@ufz.de
Rönicke, Dr. Helmut 0391 810 9429 helmut.roenicke@ufz.de
Schultze, Dr. Martin 0391 810 9400 martin.schultze@ufz.de
Tittel, Dr. Jörg 0391 810 9419 joerg.tittel@ufz.de
Wendt-Potthoff,
Priv. Doz. Dr. Katrin
0391 810 9810 katrin.wendt-potthoff@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Bravidor, Jenny 0391 810 9360 jenny.bravidor@ufz.de
Frassl, Marieke 0391 810 9449 marieke.frassl@ufz.de
Geller, Prof. Walter   walter.geller@ufz.de
Meier, Dr. Jutta 0391 810 9405 jutta.meier@ufz.de
Sartori Jeunon Gontijo,
Erik
0391 810 9360 erik.sartori@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Dadi, Tallent 0391 810 9447 tallent.dadi@ufz.de
Liu, Xiaoqing 0391 810 9360 xiaoqing.liu@ufz.de
Morling, Karoline 0391 810 9447 karoline.morling@ufz.de
Pöhlein, Florian 0391 810 9449 florian.poehlein@ufz.de
Weber, Michael 0391 810 9440 michael.weber@ufz.de
Wentzky, Valerie 0391 810 9440 valerie.wentzky@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Schuster, Sylvia 0391 810 9442 sylvia.schuster@ufz.de
Walter, Anne 0391 810 9815 anne.walter@ufz.de
Weyer, Kim Lea 0391 810 9442 kim.lea.weyer@ufz.de
Zabel, Anja    
 
Techniker/-innen
Herzog, Michael 0391 810 9105 michael.herzog@ufz.de
Kuehn, Burkhard 0391 810 9125 burkhard.kuehn@ufz.de
Rahn, Karsten 0391 810 9438 karsten.rahn@ufz.de
Rosenlöcher, Yvonne 0391 810 9426 yvonne.rosenloecher@ufz.de
Ruschak, Erika 0391 810 9426 erika.ruschak@ufz.de
Völkner, Corinna 0391 810 9815 corinna.voelkner@ufz.de
Wieprecht, Martin 0391 810 9815 martin.wieprecht@ufz.de
Zander, Florian 0391 810 9447 florian.zander@ufz.de

Jobs und Praktika

neueste Publikationen

Attermeyer, K., Tittel, J., Allgaier, M., Frindte, K., Wurzbacher, C., Hilt, S., Kamjunke, N., Grossart, H.-P. Effects of light and autochthonous carbon additions on microbial turnover of allochthonous organic carbon and community composition. Microb. Ecol. In press.

Núria Catalán, Daniel von Schiller, Rafael Marcé, Matthias Koschorreck, Lluís Gomez-Gener and Biel Obrador, Carbon dioxide efflux during the flooding phase of temporary ponds, Limnetica 33(2): 349-360, 2014