Mitarbeiter des Departments Seenforschung

Leiter/-in
Rinke, Dr. Karsten 0391 810 9499 karsten.rinke@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Friese, Prof. Kurt 0391 810 9200 kurt.friese@ufz.de
Koschorreck,
Dr. Matthias
0391 810 9405 matthias.koschorreck@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Klapputh, Martina 0391 810 9922 martina.klapputh@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Bocaniov, Dr. Serghei 0391 810 9443 serghei.bocaniov@ufz.de
Böhrer, Dr. Bertram 0391 810 9441 bertram.boehrer@ufz.de
Bravidor, Jenny 0391 810 9360 jenny.bravidor@ufz.de
Herzsprung, Dr. Peter 0391 810 9330 peter.herzsprung@ufz.de
Rönicke, Dr. Helmut 0391 810 9429 helmut.roenicke@ufz.de
Schultze, Dr. Martin 0391 810 9400 martin.schultze@ufz.de
Tittel, Dr. Jörg 0391 810 9419 joerg.tittel@ufz.de
Wendt-Potthoff,
Dr. Katrin
0391 810 9810 katrin.wendt-potthoff@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Geller, Prof. Walter   walter.geller@ufz.de
Meier, Dr. Jutta 0391 810 9405 jutta.meier@ufz.de
Saidi, Helmi    
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Dadi, Tallent 0391 810 9447 tallent.dadi@ufz.de
Morling, Karoline 0391 810 9447 karoline.morling@ufz.de
Pöhlein, Florian 0391 810 9449 florian.poehlein@ufz.de
Weber, Michael 0391 810 9440 michael.weber@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Pissoke, Alexandra 0391 810 9360 alexandra.pissoke@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Herzog, Michael 0391 810 9105 michael.herzog@ufz.de
Kuehn, Burkhard 0391 810 9125 burkhard.kuehn@ufz.de
Rahn, Karsten 0391 810 9438 karsten.rahn@ufz.de
Rosenlöcher, Yvonne 0391 810 9426 yvonne.rosenloecher@ufz.de
Ruschak, Erika 0391 810 9426 erika.ruschak@ufz.de
Siebert, Ina 0391 810 9302 ina.siebert@ufz.de
Völkner, Corinna 0391 810 9815 corinna.voelkner@ufz.de
Wieprecht, Martin 0391 810 9815 martin.wieprecht@ufz.de
Zander, Florian 0391 810 9447 florian.zander@ufz.de

Jobs und Praktika

publications in press

Kerimoglu O., Rinke K. (2013) Stratification dynamics in a shallow reservoir under different  hydrometeorological scenarios and operational strategies, Water Resources Research 49, 7518-7527

Boehrer B., Kiwel U., Rahn K., Schultze M. (2014):
Chemocline erosion and its conservation by freshwater introduction to meromictic salt lakes
Limnologica 44, 81–89