Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter


Leiter/-in
Harms, Prof. Dr. Hauke 0341 235 1260 hauke.harms@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Wick Gessler, Dr. Lukas 0341 235 1316
0341 235 1345
0341 235 1344
lukas.wick@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Riemenschneider, Carola 0341 235 1260 carola.riemenschneider@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Berthold, Tom    
Centler,
Dr. rer. nat. Florian
0341 235 1336 florian.centler@ufz.de
Chatzinotas, Dr. Antonis 0341 235 1324
0341 235 1323
antonis.chatzinotas@ufz.de
Dos Santos Dantas,
Tatiane Regina
0341 235 1365 tr.santos@ufz.de
Günther, Dr. Susanne 0341 235 1342
0341 235 1330
susann.guenther@ufz.de
Härtig, Dr. Claus 0341 235 1326
0341 235 1308
0341 235 1349
claus.haertig@ufz.de
Harnisch, Dr. Falk 0341 235 1337 falk.harnisch@ufz.de
Hartmuth, Dr. Gerhard 0341 235 1333 gerhard.hartmuth@ufz.de
Heyer, Rita 0341 235 1732 rita.heyer@ufz.de
Kallies, Dr. Rene 0341 235 1375 rene.kallies@ufz.de
Kiesel, Dr. Bärbel 0341 235 1327
0341 235 1323
baerbel.kiesel@ufz.de
Kleinsteuber, Dr. Sabine 0341 235 1325
0341 235 1323
sabine.kleinsteuber@ufz.de
Koch,
Dr. rer. nat. Christin
0341 235 1363
0341 235 1347
christin.koch@ufz.de
Kuppardt,
Dr. rer. nat. Anke
0341 235 1317 anke.kuppardt@ufz.de
Maskow, PD Dr. Thomas 0341 235 1328
0341 235 1300
0341 235 1302
thomas.maskow@ufz.de
Müller, Prof. Dr. Susann 0341 235 1318
0341 235 1342
susann.mueller@ufz.de
Nikolausz, Dr. Marcell 0341 243 4566 marcell.nikolausz@ufz.de
Purswani,
Dr. Jessica Renuka Mohan
   
Rohwerder,
Dr. rer. nat. Thore
0341 235 1317
0341 235 1347
thore.rohwerder@ufz.de
Rosa,
Dr. Luis Filipe Morgado
0341 235 1373 lfm.rosa@ufz.de
Schkolnik, Gal 0341 235 1347
0341 235 4657
gal.schkolnik@ufz.de
Schlosser, Dr. Dietmar 0341 235 1329
0341 235 1320
dietmar.schlosser@ufz.de
Sträuber, Dr. Heike 0341 243 4563 heike.straeuber@ufz.de
Thullner, Dr. Martin 0341 235 1338 martin.thullner@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Babel,
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang
0341 235 1436 wolfgang.babel@ufz.de
Bozovic, Dr. Vladan   vladan.bozovic@ufz.de
Elzamel,
Tarek Mohammed Mohammed Hamed
  tarek.elzamel@ufz.de
Fiedler, Dagmar 0341 235 1436 dagmar.fiedler@ufz.de
Hahn-Tomer, Sonja    
Khan, Nelson   nelson.khan@ufz.de
Kretzschmar, Jörg 0341 235 1347 joerg.kretzschmar@ufz.de
Liu, Zishu 0341 235 1330
0341 235 1342
zishu.liu@ufz.de
Özbayram, Emine Gözde   emine-goezde.oezbayram@ufz.de
Osterwalder, Eva 0341 235 4670 eva.osterwalder@ufz.de
Saif Ur Rehman,
Dr. Muhammad
  muhammad.saif-ur-rehman@ufz.de
Siegfried, Dr. Konrad 0341 235 1367 konrad.siegfried@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Bonk, Fabian 0341 235 1315
015732475947
fabian.bonk@ufz.de
Cichocki, Nicolas 0341 235 1368 nicolas.cichocki@ufz.de
Ghanem, Nawras 0341 235 1371
0341 235 1344
nawras.ghanem@ufz.de
Gimkiewicz, Carla 0341 235 1372
0341 235 1339
carla.gimkiewicz@ufz.de
Hegner, Richard 0341 235 1342 richard.hegner@ufz.de
Jahangiri, Elham 0341 235 1320
0341 235 1368
elham.jahangiri@ufz.de
Karakoc, Canan 0341 235 1370
0341 235 1323
canan.karakoc@ufz.de
Keller, Andreas 0341 235 1027 andreas.keller@ufz.de
König, Sara    
Korth, Benjamin 0341 235 1378 benjamin.korth@ufz.de
Krüger, Martin 0341 235 1320
0341 235 1368
martin.krueger@ufz.de
Lambrecht, Johannes 0341 235 1374
0341 235 1342
johannes.lambrecht@ufz.de
Leite, Athaydes 0341 243 4568 athaydes.leite@ufz.de
Narr, Anja 0341 235 1323
0341 235 1371
anja.narr@ufz.de
Otto, Sally 0341 235 1345
0341 235 1373
sally.otto@ufz.de
Popp, Denny 0341 243 4367 denny.popp@ufz.de
Schumann, Joachim 0341 235 1330 joachim.schumann@ufz.de
Shan, Yongping   yongping.shan@ufz.de
Stang, Carolin 0341 235 1366 carolin.stang@ufz.de
Wintsche, Babett    
Worrich, Anja 0341 235 1378 anja.worrich@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Bergmann, Michael   michael.bergmann@ufz.de
Binte Atique, Fahmida   fahmida-binte.atique@ufz.de
Endrikat, Robert   robert.endrikat@ufz.de
Pietzsch, Daniela   daniela.pietzsch@ufz.de
Ribeiro Guimaraes,
Ellen Tatia
  ellentatia.ribeiroguimaraes@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Brumme, Birke 0341 243 4383 birke.brumme@ufz.de
Dilßner, Cornelia 0341 235 1347 cornelia.dilssner@ufz.de
Effenberger, Martina 0341 235 1300
0341 235 1302
martina.effenberger@ufz.de
Häusler, Elke 0341 235 1322
0341 235 1321
0341 235 1323
elke.haeusler@ufz.de
Heidtmann, Anett 0341 235 1323
0341 235 1310
0341 235 1313
anett.heidtmann@ufz.de
Hübschmann, Dr. Thomas 0341 235 1342
0341 235 1318
thomas.huebschmann@ufz.de
Jaschik, Verena 0341 235 1323 verena.jaschik@ufz.de
Kölsch, Andreas 0341 235 1323 andreas.koelsch@ufz.de
Körnig, Monika 0341 235 1348 Monika.Koernig@ufz.de
Kolbe, Martina 0341 235 1346
0341 235 1348
martina.kolbe@ufz.de
Kuchenbuch, Anne    
Lange, Karin 0341 235 1300
0341 235 1302
karin.lange@ufz.de
Lohse, Ute 0341 235 1323
0341 235 1310
ute.lohse@ufz.de
Lübke, Katrin 0341 235 1346 Katrin.Luebke@ufz.de
Neytschev, Monika 0341 235 1339
0341 235 1347
monika.neytschev@ufz.de
Paufler, Sven 0341 235 1335 sven.paufler@ufz.de
Reichenbach, Jana 0341 235 1345
0341 235 1344
jana.reichenbach@ufz.de
Remer, Rita    
Rohmer, Astrid 0341 235 1831 astrid.rohmer@ufz.de
Schattenberg, Florian 0341 235 1342 florian.schattenberg@ufz.de
Schröter, Madlen 0341 235 1306 madlen.schroeter@ufz.de
Süring, Christine    
Wichmann, Angelika 0341 235 1308 angelika.wichmann@ufz.de
Würz, Birgit 0341 235 1334
0341 235 1344
0341 235 1345
birgit.wuerz@ufz.de
 
Auszubildende
Bangen, Lisa-Marie 0341 243 4383
0341 243 4519
lisa-marie.bangen@ufz.de
Hellmann, Lisa-Marie 0341 235 1314 lisa-marie.hellmann@ufz.de
Rothe, Anne   anne.rothe@ufz.de
Schmidt, Desiree   desiree.schmidt@ufz.de
Steinbach, Nicole   nicole.steinbach@ufz.de
Trost, Manuel 0341 235 1344 manuel.trost@ufz.de