Team


Leiter/-in
Kästner,
Prof. Dr. Matthias
0341 235 1235
0341 235 1750
matthias.kaestner@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Heipieper,
Dr. Hermann-Josef
0341 235 1694
0341 235 1678
0341 235 1591
hermann.heipieper@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Haufe, Inge 0341 235 1258 inge.haufe@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Eberlein, Dr. Christian 0341 235 1765
0341 235 1678
christian.eberlein@ufz.de
Miltner, Dr. Anja 0341 235 1763
0341 235 1586
anja.miltner@ufz.de
Müller, Dr. Jochen 0341 235 1763
0341 235 1597
jochen.mueller@ufz.de
Nowak,
Karolina Malgorzata
0341 235 1766
0341 235 1586
karolina.nowak@ufz.de
Wießner, Dr. Arndt 0341 235 1767
0341 235 1595
0341 235 1592
arndt.wiessner@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Adelowo, Olawale Olufemi 0341 235 1765
0341 235 1678
0341 235 1597
olawaleolufemi.adelowo@ufz.de
Beck, Henrike 0341 235 1757
0341 235 1591
henrike.beck@ufz.de
Kalbayeva, Aliya 0341 235 1678 aliya.kalbayeva@ufz.de
Piotrowska, Aleksandra 0341 235 1678 Aleksandra.Piotrowska@ufz.de
Ritter, Chris 0341 235 1597 chris.ritter@ufz.de
Saad,
Rania Abdalla Babiker
0341 235 1696
0341 235 1594
0341 235 1583
0341 235 1592
rania.saad@ufz.de
Schweigert, Michael 0341 235 1757 michael.schweigert@ufz.de
Trellu, Clement Ronan 0341 235 1696 clement-ronan.trellu@ufz.de
Wu, Limeng 0341 235 1678 limeng.wu@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Arslan, Muhammad 0341 235 1696 muhammad.arslan@ufz.de
Balciunas,
Eduardo Marcos
0341 235 1753 Eduardo-Marcos.Balciunas@ufz.de
Knecht, Camila 0341 235 1696 camila.knecht@ufz.de
Liu, Zhe 0341 235 1759
0341 235 1594
Zhe.Liu@ufz.de
Meyer Cifuentes,
Ingrid Eileen
0341 235 1757
0341 235 1601
ingrid-eileen.meyer-cifuentes@ufz.de
Muskus, Angelica 0341 235 1757
0341 235 1586
Angelica.Muskus@ufz.de
Nguyen, Phuong Minh 0341 235 1759
0341 235 1597
phuong-minh.nguyen@ufz.de
Vasquez Pineros,
Mónica Andrea
0341 235 1678 monica-andrea.vazquez-pineros@ufz.de
Worrich, Anja 0341 235 1378 anja.worrich@ufz.de
Zegarski, Thordis 0341 235 1766
0341 235 1586
Thordis.Zegarski@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Mysore Prabhakar, Harsha 0341 235 1753 harsha.mysore-prabhakar@ufz.de
Santoni, Marcello 0341 235 1594
0341 235 1592
marcello.santoni@ufz.de
Schultze Nobre, Luciana 0341 235 1753
0341 235 1583
0341 235 1592
luciana.schultze-nobre@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Ethner, Kerstin 0341 235 1750
0341 235 1678
kerstin.ethner@ufz.de
Kappelmeyer, Dr. Uwe 0341 235 1679 uwe.kappelmeyer@ufz.de
Mäusezahl, Ines 0341 235 1597 ines.maeusezahl@ufz.de
Pietsch, Claudia 0341 235 1595
0341 235 1583
0341 235 1594
0341 235 1592
claudia.pietsch@ufz.de
Puschendorf, Kerstin 0341 235 1595
0341 235 1583
0341 235 1594
0341 235 1592
kerstin.puschendorf@ufz.de
 
Auszubildende
Reincke, Franziska 0341 235 1767 Franziska.Kiprijanow@ufz.de
Rümmelein, Nancy 0341 235 1597 nancy.ruemmelein@ufz.de