Mitarbeiter des Departments Fließgewässerökologie

Leiter/-in
Weitere, Prof. Markus 0391 810 9600 markus.weitere@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Neu, Dr. Thomas 0391 810 9800 thomas.neu@ufz.de
von Tümpling, Dr. Wolf 0391 810 9300 wolf.vontuempling@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Kirschner, Kathleen 0391 810 9350 kathleen.kirschner@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Baborowski, Dr. Martina 0391 810 9630 martina.baborowski@ufz.de
Brabender, Marian 0391 810 9222 marian.brabender@ufz.de
Brauns, Dr. Mario 0391 810 9140 mario.brauns@ufz.de
Kamjunke, PD Dr. Norbert 0391 810 9434 norbert.kamjunke@ufz.de
Karrasch, Dr. Bernhard 0391 810 9620 bernhard.karrasch@ufz.de
Mages, Dr. Margarete 0391 810 9310 margarete.mages@ufz.de
Norf, Dr. Helge 0391 810 9988 helge.norf@ufz.de
Risse-Buhl, Dr. Ute 0391 810 9222 ute.risse-buhl@ufz.de
Seiler, Claudia   claudia.seiler@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Anlanger, Christine 0391 810 9222 christine.anlanger@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Geisthardt, Steffen 0391 810 9611
01626118918
steffen.geisthardt@ufz.de
Parlow, Lino 0391 810 9221 lino.parlow@ufz.de
Wild, Romy 0391 810 9221 romy.wild@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Schöndube, Sven 0391 810 9221 sven.schoendube@ufz.de
Spannrad, Melanie 0391 810 9305 melanie.spannrad@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Bauth, Sven 0391 810 9611 sven.bauth@ufz.de
Block, Ute 0391 810 9306
0391 810 9348
ute.block@ufz.de
Dahlke, Hans-Joachim 0391 810 9910 hans-joachim.dahlke@ufz.de
Goreczka, Heike 0391 810 9304 heike.goreczka@ufz.de
Hoff, Andrea 0391 810 9304
0391 810 9335
andrea.hoff@ufz.de
Hoffmeister, Christina 0391 810 9306 christina.hoffmeister@ufz.de
Keller, Brunhilde 0391 810 9320 brunhilde.keller@ufz.de
Kuhlicke, Ute 0391 810 9832 ute.kuhlicke@ufz.de
Lerche, Kerstin 0391 810 9302
0391 810 9335
kerstin.lerche@ufz.de
Link, Ute 0391 810 9602 ute.link@ufz.de
Locker, Ines 0391 810 9305 ines.locker@ufz.de
Mehrens, Maren 0391 810 9602 maren.mehrens@ufz.de
Ohlwein, Dorothee 0391 810 9306 dorothee.ohlwein@ufz.de
Siebert, Ina 0391 810 9302 ina.siebert@ufz.de
Wengler, Marlies 0391 810 9320 marlies.wengler@ufz.de

Zum Department

Fließgewässerökologie:

Mitarbeiter

Publikationen