Team


Leiter/-in
Weiß, Prof. Dr. Holger 0341 235 1240 holger.weiss@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Munkelt, Jessica 0341 235 1253 Jessica.Munkelt@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Schubert, Dr. Michael 0341 235 1410 michael.schubert@ufz.de
Stollberg, Dr. Reiner 0341 235 1506 reiner.stollberg@ufz.de
Trabitzsch, Ralf 0341 235 1590 ralf.trabitzsch@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Höfer, Dr. Rene 0341 235 1685 rene.hoefer@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Petermann, Eric 0341 235 1674 eric.petermann@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Kletzander, Werner 675360 werner.kletzander@ufz.de
Täglich, Sabine 0341 235 1872 sabine.taeglich@ufz.de
Thiel, Oliver 0341 235 1873 oliver.thiel@ufz.de