Foto: André Künzelmann/UFZ


Research at the Helmholtz-Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ is organised into seven Divisions with a total of 37 Departments. The large number of Departments illustrates the wide spectrum and diversity of research at the UFZ.
The departments can be searched from A-Z or according to their location:

Departments A-Z
Search departments according to their location