Contact Persons

Here you find the contact information of the department Press and Public Relations for the sections strategies, press/print, internet/intranet as well as events.


Doris Wolst

Doris Wolst
Head of Press and Public Relations
Strategies, Concepts, Press Officer
Phone +49 341 235-1269
doris.wolst@ufz.de
 

Jeannette Hortig

Jeannette Hortig
Office Press and Public Relations
Phone +49 341 235-1269
jeannette.hortig@ufz.de or info@ufz.de
 


Press and Print

Susanne Hufe

Susanne Hufe
Deputy Press Officer, Managing Editor of the UFZ Newsletter
Phone +49 341 235-1630
presse@ufz.de or susanne.hufe@ufz.de
 

André Künzelmann

André Künzelmann
Sicentific Photography and Filming
Phone +49 341 235-1647
andre.kuenzelmann@ufz.de
 


Internet und Online Communication

Andreas Staak

Andreas Staak
Web Officer, Online Managing Editor and Deputy Head of Press and Public Relations
Phone +49 341 235-1632
andreas.staak@ufz.de
 

Sebastian Wiedling

Sebastian Wiedling
Web Programmer
Phone +49 341 235-1633
sebastian.wiedling@ufz.de
 

Susan Walter

Susan Walter
Graphics and Design
Phone +49 341 235-1634
susan.walter@ufz.de
 


Events

Gregor Hoffmann

Dr. Gregor Hoffmann
Management, Coordination and Organization of Events, KUBUS Management
Phone +49 341 235-1786
gregor.hoffmann@ufz.de
 

Nina Baumbach

Nina Baumbach
Management, Coordination and Organization of Events, KUBUS Management
Phone +49 341 235-1387
nina.baumbach@ufz.de
 

Markus Zerjeski
Event Engineering
Phone +49 341 235-1902
markus.zerjeski@ufz.de
 

Kathrin Drechsel

Kathrin Drechsel
Budget Planning and Controlling of Scientific Events
Phone +49 341 235-1614
kathrin.drechsel@ufz.de