Project Partners

UFZ

Olaf Kolditz

Prof. Dr. Olaf Kolditz

Project Coordination

Department Umweltinformatik
Tel.: 0341-235 1250
E-Mail: olaf.kolditz@ufz.de

Thomas Nagel

Dr. Thomas Nagel

Project Coordination

Department Umweltinformatik
Tel.: 0341-235 1061
E-Mail: thomas.nagel@ufz.de

Carolin Helbig

Dr. Carolin Helbig

Projekt Management, Data Management, Visualisation

Department Umweltinformatik
Tel.: 0341-235 1032
E-Mail: carolin.helbig@ufz.de

Keita Yoshioka

Dr. Keita Yoshioka

Numerical Modeling

Department Umweltinformatik
Tel.: 0341-235 1478
E-Mail: keita.yoshioka@ufz.de
CAU

Prof.Dr. Ing. Frank Wuttke

Head of Geomechanics and Geotechnics Group

E-Mail: frank.wuttke@ifg.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Amir Shoarian Sattari

Ph.D. Candidate, Numerical LEM Simulations, and Lab Experiments

E-Mail: amir.shoarian-sattari@ifg.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Zarghaam Haider Rizvi

Ph.D. Candidate, Lab Experiments

E-Mail: zarghaam.rizvi@ifg.uni-kiel.de

ifg

Dr. Wolfgang Minkley

Project Manager

Tel.: 0341 - 336000
E-Mail: wolfgang.minkley@ifgleipzig.de

Dr. Mathias Nest

Research Associate - Theory

Tel.: 0341 - 33600236
E-Mail: mathias.nest@ifg-leipzig.de

Dieter Brückner

Head of Laboratory

Tel.: 0341 - 33600223
E-Mail: dieter.brueckner@ifg-leipzig.de

TUBAF

Prof. Heinz Konietzky

Head of Rock Mechanics Group

E-Mail: heinz.konietzky@ifgt.tu-freiberg.de

Thomas Frühwirt

Dr. Thomas Frühwirt

Head of Rock Mechanics Laboratory
Leader of Work Package 3.1 - Laboratory Tests on Crystalline Rock

Tel.: +49 3731 39-2358
E-Mail: thomas.fruehwirt@ifgt.tu-freiberg.de

Fabian Weber

PhD Candidate, Numerical Simulations

E-Mail: fabian.weber@ifgt.tu-freiberg.de

Daniel Pötschke

PhD Candidate, Numerical Simulations, Lab Experiments

E-Mail: daniel.poetschke1@ifgt.tu-freiberg.de