Kontakt

Dr. Kaarina Foit

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ
Dept. System-Ökotoxikologie
Permoserstraße 15
04318 Leipzig

Tel. 0341 / 235 1496

kaarina.foit@ufz.de

Dr. Kaarina Foit

Dr. Saskia Knillmann

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ
Dept. System-Ökotoxikologie
Permoserstraße 15
04318 Leipzig

Tel. 0341 / 235 1496

saskia.knillmann@ufz.de

Dr. Saskia Knillmann

Prof. Dr. Matthias Liess

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ
Dept. System-Ökotoxikologie (Leiter)
Permoserstraße 15
04318 Leipzig

Tel. 0341 / 235 1578

matthias.liess@ufz.de

Prof. Dr. Matthias Liess

Liana Liebmann

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ
Dept. System-Ökotoxikologie
Permoserstraße 15
04318 Leipzig

Tel. 0341 / 235 1498

liana.liebmann@ufz.de

Liana Liebmann

Philipp Vormeier

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ
Dept. System-Ökotoxikologie
Permoserstraße 15
04318 Leipzig

Tel. 0341 / 235 1497

philipp.vormeier@ufz.de

Philipp Vormeier

Oliver Weisner

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ
Dept. System-Ökotoxikologie
Permoserstraße 15
04318 Leipzig

Tel. 0341 / 235 1497

oliver.weisner@ufz.de

Oliver Weisner