Prof. Dr. Matthias Liess

Principal Investigator

Department System Ecotoxicology
UFZ - Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research
Permoserstr. 15
04318 Leipzig, Germany

Phone: +49(3 41)2 35 1578
Fax: +49(3 41)2 35-45 1578

matthias.liess@ufz.de

Web

Matthias

Dr. rer. nat. Naeem Shahid

Project Manager

Department System Ecotoxicology
UFZ - Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research
Permoserstr. 15
04318 Leipzig, Germany

Phone: +49(3 41)2 35 1494
Fax: +49(3 41)2 35-45 1494

naeem.shahid@ufz.de

Web

Naeem

PD Dr. Werner Brack

Co-Investigator

Department of Effect-Directed Analysis
UFZ - Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research
Permoserstr. 15
04318 Leipzig, Germany

Phone:  +49 341 235 1531

werner.brack@ufz.de

Web

Werner

Prof. Dr. Baldwyn Torto

Co-Investigator

Behavioural and Chemical Ecology (BCEU)
icipe – International Centre of Insect Physiology and Ecology

Nairobi, Kenya

btorto@icipe.org

Web


Baldwyn

Dr. Ulrike Fillinger

Co-Investigator

icipe – International Centre of Insect Physiology and Ecology

Nairobi, Kenya

ufillinger@icipe.org

Web


UFillinger

Dr. Lelo Eric Agola

Co-Investigator

Kenya Medical research Institute (KEMRI)

Nairobi, Kenya

ELelo@kemri.org

Web


ELelo

Prof. Dr. Henner Hollert

Co-Investigator

Department Evolutionary Ecology &
Environmental Toxicology (E3T)

Goethe University Frankfurt

Max-von-Laue-Str. 13,
60438 Frankfurt, Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798 42171
Fax: +49 (0) 69 798 42161

hollert@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Web

Hollert

Prof. Dr. Ambrose Kiprop

Co-Investigator

School of Science and aerospace studies

Moi University, Kenya

P.O. Box 3900-30100, Eldoret, Kenya

ambkiprop@gmail.com

Web
Ambrose

Prof. Dr. Kilian Smith

Co-Investigator

Department of Water, Environment,
Construction and Safety

Hochschule Magdeburg-Stendal

Postfach 36 55
39011 Magdeburg

kilian.smith@h2.de

Web
Kilian

Dr. rer. nat. Faith Kandie

Co-Investigator

School of Science and aerospace studies

Moi University, Kenya

P.O. Box 3900-30100, Eldoret, Kenya

kandiefaith@mu.ac.ke

Web

Faith