Contact us


Kathleen Hermans

Phone: +49 (0) 341 235-4754

kathleen.hermans@ufz.de

Jule Thober

(parental leave)

jule.thober@ufz.de

Charlotte Wiederkehr

Phone: +49 (0) 341 235-1948

charlotte.wiederkehr@ufz.de

Juliane Groth

Phone: +49 (0) 341 235-1948

juliane.groth@ufz.de

Hanna Friedrich

Phone: +49 (0) 341 235- 1970

hanna.friedrich@ufz.de

Laura Merz

Phone: +49 (0) 341 235-1951

laura.merz@ufz.de

Simon Merschroth

simon.merschroth@ufz.de


 MigSoKo on Twitter


Follow


MigSoKo Info Flyer


Read


Migsoko Flyer
MigSoKo Flyer (Photo: MigSoKo)