Scientists supporting EDA-EMERGE research

Helmholtz Center for Environmental Research - UFZ

Dr. Martin Krauss

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ

Department of Effect-Directed Analysis

Permoserstrasse 15, 04318 Leipzig, Germany

martin.krauss@ufz.de

homepage

Dr. Martin Krauss

Dr. Tobias Schulze

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ

Department of Effect-Directed Analysis

Permoserstrasse 15, 04318 Leipzig, Germany

tobias.schulze@ufz.de

homepage

Tobias Schulze

eawag

Prof. Dr. Juliane Hollender

Eawag

Überlandstrasse 133

Postfach 611, 8600 Dübendorf, Switzerland

juliane.hollender@eawag.ch

homepage

Prof. Dr. Julliane Hollender

Prof. Kristin Schirmer

Eawag

Überlandstrasse 133

Postfach 611, 8600, Dübendorf, Switzerland

kristin.schirmer@eawag.ch

homepage

Prof. Kristin Schirmer

Dr. Marc J-F Suter

eawag

Überlandstrasse 133

Postfach 611, 8600 Dübendorf, Switzerland

marc.suter@eawag.ch

homepage

Dr. Marc Suter

Dr. Emma Schymanski

eawag

Überlandstrasse 133

P.O.Box 611, 8600 Dübendorf, Switzerland

emma.schymanski@eawag.ch

homepage

Dr. Emma Schymanski

Heinz Singer

eawag

Überlandstrasse 133

P. O. Box 611, 8600 Duebendorf, Switzerland

heinz.singer@eawag.ch

homepage

Heinz Singer

Environmental Institute

Dr. Peter Oswald

Environmental Institute

Okružná 784/42

Koš 972 41, Slovak Republic

oswald@ei.sk

homepage

Dr. Peter Oswald

INERIS

Dr. Valeria Dulio

INERIS - Direction Scientifique

Parc Technologique Alata B.P. 2

60550 Verneuil-en-Halatte, France

valeria.dulio@ineris.fr

homepage

Dr. Valeria Dulio

Dr. Francois Brion

INERIS

Parc technologique Alata B-P. 2

60550 Verneuil-en-Halatte, France

francois.brion@ineris.fr

Homepage

Dr. Brion

KWR

Dr. Annemieke Kolkman

KWR, Watercycle Research Institute

Department of Chemical Water, Quality and Health

P.O. Box 1072, 3430 BB Nieuwegein, the Netherlands

Annemieke.Kolkman@kwrwater.nl

homepage

Dr. Anne-mieke Kolkman

NIVA

Dr. Knut Erik Tollefsen

Norwegian Institute for Water Research (NIVA)

Ecotoxicology & Risk Assessment

Gaustadalléen 21, NO-0349 Oslo, Norway

Adjunct Professor, University of Life Sciences (UMB), Dept. for Plant & Environmental Sciences (IPM), Norway

knut.erik.tollefsen@niva.no

homepage

Dr. Knut Erik Tollefsen

Ruđer Bošković Institute (IRB)

Dr. Tvrtko Smital

Institut Ruđer Bošković (IRB)

Bijenička cesta 54

10000, Zagreb, Croatia 

smital@irb.hr

homepage

Dr. Tvrtko Smital

RWTH Aachen University

Prof. Dr. Henner Hollert

RWTH Aachen University

Inst. for Environmental Research (Biology V)

Department of Ecosystem Analysis

Worringerweg 1, 52074, Aachen, Germany

henner.hollert@bio5.rwth-aachen.de

homepage

Henner Hollert

Dr. Thomas Benjamin Seiler

RWTH Aachen University

Inst. for Environmental Research (Biology V)

Department of Ecosystem Analysis

Worringerweg 1, 52074, Aachen, Germany

Thomas-Benjamin Seiler

homepage

Dr. T.B. Seiler

Dr. Steffen Keiter

RWTH Aachen University

Inst. for Environmental Research (Biology V)

Department of Ecosystem Analysis

Worringerweg 1, 52074, Aachen, Germany

Steffen Keiter

homepage

Dr. Steffen Keiter

VU University Amsterdam

Dr. Pim Leonards

VU University Amsterdam

Institute for Environmental Studies (IVM)

De Boelelaan 1087

1081 HV, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

pim.leonards@ivm.vu.nl

homepage

Dr. Andrew Tindall

WATCHFROG

Dr. Andrew Tindall

Pépinière Genopole Entreprises

4 rue Pierre Fontaine

91000 Evry, France

tindall@watchfrog.fr

homepage

Dr. Andrew Tindall

Dr. Gregory Lemkine

Pépinière Genopole Entreprises

4 rue Pierre Fontaine

91000 Evry, France

Lemkine@watchfrog.fr

homepage

Dr. Gregory Lemkine

NEWS

EDA-EMERGE Newsletter

newsletter

 UPCOMING EVENTS EDA-EMERGE

4 Dec 2014, EDA-EMERGE, SC10 & LC3, Rome, Italy

Agenda SC10 & LC3


5 Dec 2014, EDA-EMERGE, PM7, Rome, Italy

Agenda PM7, Rome


29 to 30 June 2015, EDA-EMERGE PhD conference, Leipzig, Germany

More information


1 July 2015, EDA-EMERGE Project Meeting, Leipzig, Germany

Workplace

Marie Curie ITN EU-FP7 project