Helmholtz Center for Environmental Research - UFZ

Dr. Martin Krauss

Martin Krauss

Dr. Martin Krauss

Senior Scientist
Department of Effect-Directed Analysis
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Permoserstrasse 15, 04318 Leipzig, Germany

martin.krauss@ufz.de

homepage

Tobias Schulze

Tobias Schulze

Dr. Tobias Schulze

Research Scientist
Department of Effect-Directed Analysis
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Permoserstrasse 15, 04318 Leipzig, Germany

tobias.schulze@ufz.de

homepage

eawag

Dr. Marc Suter

Marc Suter

Dr. Marc J-F Suter

eawag
Ueberlandstrasse 133, Postfach 611, 8600 Duebendorf
Switzerland

marc.suter@eawag.ch

homepage

Dr. Emma Schymanski

Emma Schymanski

Dr. Emma Schymanski

Environmental Chemistry
eawag
Überlandstrasse 133, P.O.Box 611
8600 Dübendorf, Switzerland

emma.schymanski@eawag.ch

homepage

Heinz Singer

Heinz Singer

Environmental Chemistry
eawag
Ueberlandstrasse 133, P. O. Box 611, 8600 Duebendorf
Switzerland

heinz.singer@eawag.ch

homepage

Environmental Institute

Dr. Peter Oswald

Dr. Peter Oswald

Environmental Institute
Okružná 784/42, Koš 972 41
Slovak Republic


oswald@ei.sk

homepage

INERIS

Dr. Valeria Dulio

Dr. Valeria Dulio

INERIS - Direction Scientifique
Metrology of the Environment
Parc Technologique Alata B.P. 2
60550 Verneuil-en-Halatte, France

valeria.dulio@ineris.fr

homepage


Dr. Brion

Dr. Francois Brion

INERIS

Institut National de l'Environnement Industriel et des Risques

Unité ECOT, Parc ALATA - BP2, 60550 Verneuil en Halatte, France

francois.brion@ineris.fr

Homepage

KWR

Dr. Anne-mieke Kolkman

Dr. Annemieke Kolkman

KWR, Watercycle Research Institute

Department of Chemical Water, Quality and Health
P.O. Box 1072, 3430 BB Nieuwegein, the Netherlands


Annemieke.Kolkman@kwrwater.nl

homepage

NIVA

Dr. Knut Erik Tollefsen

Knut-Erik Tollefsen

Dr. Knut Erik Tollefsen

Senior Researcher
Norwegian Institute for Water Research
Ecotoxicology & Risk Assessment, Gaustadalléen 21, NO-0349 Oslo, Norway

Adjunct Professor, University of Life Sciences (UMB), Dept. for Plant & Environmental Sciences (IPM), Norway

knut.erik.tollefsen@niva.no

homepage

Ruđer Bošković Institute (IRB)

Dr. Tvrtko Smital

Dr. Tvrtko Smital

Institut Ruđer Bošković
Bijenička cesta 54
10000, Zagreb
Croatia


smital@irb.hr

homepage

RWTH Aachen University

Dr. T.B. Seiler

Thomas Benjamin Seiler

Dr. Thomas Benjamin Seiler

Assistant professor
Department of Ecosystem Analysis
Inst. for Environmental Research (Biology V)
RWTH Aachen University, Worringerweg 1, 52074, Aachen, Germany

Thomas-Benjamin Seiler

homepage

Dr. Steffen Keiter

Dr. Steffen Keiter

RWTH Aachen University

Inst. for Environmental Research (Biology V)

Department of Ecosystem Analysis

Worringerweg 1, 52074, Aachen, Germany

Steffen Keiter

homepage

WATCHFROG

Dr. Andrew Tindall

Dr. Andrew Tindall

Pépinière Genopole Entreprises
4 rue Pierre Fontaine
91000 Evry
France

tindall@watchfrog.fr

homepage

NEWS

EDA-EMERGE Newsletter

newsletter

2 July 2014, EDA-EMERGE Training Event SC1

3-4 July 2014, EDA-EMERGE project meeting in Zagreb

 UPCOMING EVENTS EDA-EMERGE

2  July 2014, EDA-EMERGE, SC1, IRB, Zagreb, Croatia

3-4 July 2014, EDA-EMERGE PM6, IRB, Zagreb, Croatia

27 Oct 2014, EDA-EMERGE, LC2 - Film course, RWTH Aachen, Germany

28 Oct 2014, EDA-EMERGE, Statistic course, RWTH Aachen, Germany

29 Oct 2014, EDA-EMERGE, SC7 - Gene arrays, RWTH Aachen, Germany

Dec 2014, EDA-EMERGE, SC10, JRC, Italy

4 Dec 2014, EDA-EMERGE, LC3, Rome, Italy

5 Dec 2014, EDA-EMERGE, PM7, Rome, Italy



Workplace

Marie Curie ITN EU-FP7 project