Research Managers 

Dr. Werner Brack

Werner Brack

Dr. Werner Brack (Project Coordinator)

Head of Department

Department of Effect-Directed Analysis

Helmholtz Center for Environmental Research - UFZ

Permoserstrasse 15, 04318, Leipzig, Germany

werner.brack@ufz.de                               

homepage

Dr. Stefanie Rotter

Stefanie Rotter

Stefanie Rotter (Project Manager)

Project Manager

Helmholtz Center for Environmental Research - UFZ

Permoserstraße 15, 04318, Leipzig, Germany

stefanie.rotter@ufz.de

Dr. Kevin Thomas

Kevin Thomas

Dr. Kevin Thomas

Research Manager

Norwegian Institute for Water Research,

Ecotoxicology and Risk Assessment

Gaustadallèen 21, NO-0349 OSLO, Norway

kth@niva.no

homepage

Jaroslav Slobodnik

Dr. Jaroslav Slobodnik 

Director

Environmental Institute

Okružná 784/42, Koš 972 41

Slovak Republic


slobodnik@ei.sk

homepage

Henner Hollert

Prof. Dr. Henner Hollert

RWTH Aachen University

Inst. for Environmental Research (Biology V)

Department of Ecosystem Analysis

Worringerweg 1, 52074, Aachen, Germany

henner.hollert@bio5.rwth-aachen.de

homepage

Prof. Dr. Julliane Hollender

Juliane Hollender

Prof. Dr. Juliane Hollender

Eawag

Überlandstrasse 133

Postfach 611, 8600 Dübendorf

Switzerland

juliane.hollender@eawag.ch

homepage

Prof. Kristin Schirmer

Kristin Schirmer

Prof. Kristin Schirmer

Eawag

Überlandstrasse 133

Postfach 611, 8600

Dübendorf, Schweiz

kristin.schirmer@eawag.ch

homepage

Selim Ait-Aissa

Dr. Selim AÏT-AÏSSA

INERIS

Institut National de l'Environnement Industriel et des Risques

Unité ECOT, Parc ALATA - BP2

60550 Verneuil en Halatte, France

Selim.AIT-AISSA@ineris.fr

homepage

Dr. Marja Lamoree

Marja Lamoree

Dr. Marja Lamoree

Institute for Environmental Studies (IVM)

VU University Amsterdam

De Boelelaan 1087, 1081 HV

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

marja.lamoree@ivm.vu.nl

homepage

Dr. Pim Leonards

Pim Leonards

Dr. Pim Leonards

Institute for Environmental Studies (IVM)

VU University Amsterdam

De Boelelaan 1087, 1081 HV

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

pim.leonards@ivm.vu.nl

homepage

Marijan Ahel

Marijan Ahel

Prof. Dr. Marijan Ahel

Institut Ruđer Bošković

Bijenička cesta 54

10000, Zagreb

Croatia

ahel@irb.hr

homepage

Dr. Gregory Lemkine

Dr. Gregory Lemkine

Pépinière Genopole Entreprises

4 rue Pierre Fontaine

91000 Evry

France

Lemkine@watchfrog.fr

homepage

Merijn Schriks

Dr. Merijn Schriks

Scientific researcher/toxicologist

KWR, Watercycle Research Institute 

Department of Chemical Water, Quality and Health

P.O. Box 1072, 3430 BB Nieuwegein, the Netherlands 

merijn.schriks@kwrwater.nl

homepage

NEWS

EDA-EMERGE Newsletter

newsletter

2 July 2014, EDA-EMERGE Training Event SC1

3-4 July 2014, EDA-EMERGE project meeting in Zagreb

 UPCOMING EVENTS EDA-EMERGE


2  July 2014, EDA-EMERGE, SC1, IRB, Zagreb, Croatia

3-4 July 2014, EDA-EMERGE PM6, IRB, Zagreb, Croatia

Sept/Oct 2014, EDA-EMERGE, SC7, RWTH Aachen, Germany

Sept/Oct 2014, EDA-EMERGE, LC2, RWTH Aachen, Germany

Dec 2014, EDA-EMERGE, SC10, JRC, Italy

4 Dec 2014, EDA-EMERGE, LC3, Rome, Italy

5 Dec 2014, EDA-EMERGE, PM7, Rome, Italy



Workplace

Marie Curie ITN EU-FP7 project