Coordination team

Dr. Werner Brack (Project Coordinator)

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ

Head of Department Effect-Directed Analysis

Permoserstrasse 15, 04318, Leipzig, Germany

werner.brack@ufz.de                               

homepage

Dr. Werner Brack

Dr. Stefanie Rotter (Project Manager)

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ

Department Effect-Directed Analysis

Permoserstrasse 15, 04318, Leipzig, Germany

stefanie.rotter@ufz.de

Dr. Stefanie Rotter

Dr. Selim AÏT-AÏSSA (work package leader - WP1)

Institut National de l'Environnement Industriel et des Risques (INERIS)

Unité ECOT, Parc ALATA - BP2

60550 Verneuil en Halatte, France

Selim.AIT-AISSA@ineris.fr

homepage

Selim Ait-Aissa

Dr. Merijn Schriks (work package leader - WP2)

KWR, Watercycle Research Institute 

Department of Chemical Water, Quality and Health

P.O. Box 1072, 3430 BB Nieuwegein, the Netherlands 

merijn.schriks@kwrwater.nl

homepage

Merijn Schriks

Dr. Marja Lamoree (work package leader - WP3)

VU University Amsterdam 

Institute for Environmental Studies (IVM)

De Boelelaan 1087

1081 HV, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

marja.lamoree@ivm.vu.nl

homepage

Dr. Marja Lamoree

Prof. Dr. Marijan Ahel (work package leader - WP4)

Institut Ruđer Bošković (IRB)

Bijenička cesta 54

10000, Zagreb, Croatia

ahel@irb.hr

homepage

Marijan Ahel

Dr. Jaroslav Slobodnik (work package leader - WP5)

Director of the Environmental Institute

Okružná 784/42, Koš 972 41

Slovak Republic


slobodnik@ei.sk

homepage

Jaroslav Slobodnik

Dr. Kevin Thomas (work package leader - WP6)

Norwegian Institute for Water Research (NIVA)

Ecotoxicology and Risk Assessment

Gaustadallèen 21, NO-0349 OSLO, Norway

kth@niva.no

homepage

Dr. Kevin Thomas

NEWS

EDA-EMERGE Newsletter

newsletter

 UPCOMING EVENTS EDA-EMERGE

4 Dec 2014, EDA-EMERGE, SC10 & LC3, Rome, Italy

Agenda SC10 & LC3


5 Dec 2014, EDA-EMERGE, PM7, Rome, Italy

Agenda PM7, Rome


29 to 30 June 2015, EDA-EMERGE PhD conference, Leipzig, Germany

More information


1 July 2015, EDA-EMERGE Project Meeting, Leipzig, Germany

Workplace

Marie Curie ITN EU-FP7 project