Board of directors

president

Nives Ogrinc Nives Ogrinc
Jožef Stefan Institute, Department of Environmental Sciences, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Professor at the Jožef Stefan International Postgraduate School, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Visiting professor, University of Parma, Parma, Italy
nives.ogrinc@ijs.si

Vice president

Phil Owens Philip Owens
University of Northern British Columbia
Prince George BC Canada
Philip.owens@unbc.ca

Past president

Aaron Packman Aaron Packman
Northwestern University
Evanson IL, U.S.A.
a-packman@northwestern.edu

Secretary

Paolo Porto Paolo Porto
University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria
Department of Agraria
Feo di Vito, 89123 Reggio Calabria, Italy
paolo.porto@unirc.it


Soil erosion, Sediment yield, Fallout Radionuclides

Treasurer

Phil Owens Philip Owens
University of Northern British Columbia
Prince George BC Canada
Philip.owens@unbc.ca

members at large

Richard McDowell Richard McDowell
AgResearch
Lincoln University
New Zealand
Richard McDowell
Matthias Koschorreck Matthias Koschorreck
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Reseach
Magdeburg, Germany
matthias.koschorreck@ufz.de

Microbial Ecology, Lakes, and Reservoirs, GHGs
Rebecca Bartley Dr Rebecca Bartley
Research Scientist and Team Leader Material Fluxes
CSIRO, Brisbane Australia
Rebecca.Bartley@csiro.au
Lionel Denis Lionel Denis
University of Lille – Faculty of Science and Technology
Station Marine de Wimereux
Wimereux, France
lionel.denis@univ-lille1.fr


Coastal and estuarine ecosystems, Biogeochemical fluxes, Microphytobenthos

Ex-Officio

Paolo Porto Paolo Porto
University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria
Department of Agraria
Feo di Vito, 89123 Reggio Calabria, Italy
paolo.porto@unirc.it


Soil erosion, Sediment yield, Fallout Radionuclides
Chris Poleto Prof. Dr. Christiano Poleto
PhD in Water Resources and Environment
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS) - Brazil
www.cpoleto.blogspot.com
cristiano.poleto@ufrgs.br