Doctoral Representatives do-it

If you have any questions, comments or problems (big or small), feel free to send us an Email!

do-it 2021/2022

Name E-Mail  
do-it

do.it@ufz.de

Marc Tamisier / Speaker

marc.tamisier@ufz.de

Marc Tamisier
Annegret Budach / Vice Speaker

annegret.budach@ufz.de

Annegret
Sungju Han / Organisation

sungju.han@ufz.de

Sungju Han
Masooma Batool

masooma.batool@ufz.de

masooma
Ziran Yin ziran.yin@ufz.de Ziran
Hugo Enrique Reyes Aldana hugo.aldana@ufz.de

Alumni

2018

2019

2020

2021

  • Felix Ketelsen
  • Erich Nixdorf
  • Oliver Scheer
  • Richard Hegner
  • Fabian Bonk
  • Sophia Krause
  • Johannes Lambrecht
  • Flora Allendorf
  • Michaela Löffler
  • Jieying Zhou
  • Johannes Nelles
  • Xin You