Research for the Environment

Mitarbeiter des Departments SUSOZ
Head
Groß, Prof. Matthias 0341 235 1746 matthias.gross@ufz.de
Kabisch, Prof. Sigrun 0341 235 1237
0341 235 1467
sigrun.kabisch@ufz.de
 
Deputy
Rink, Prof. Dieter 0341 235 1744 dieter.rink@ufz.de
 
Secretary
Doltze, Evelyn 0341 235 1259 evelyn.doltze@ufz.de
Krause, Tanja 0341 235 1257 tanja.krause@ufz.de
Schoppe, Jana 0341 235 1467 jana.schoppe@ufz.de
 
Academic Staff
Alexandrescu,
Dr. Filip Mihai
0341 235 1740 filip.alexandrescu@ufz.de
Banzhaf, Dr. Ellen 0341 235 1738 ellen.banzhaf@ufz.de
Barth, Katrin 0341 235 1731 katrin.barth@ufz.de
Begg, Chloe 0341 235 1642 chloe.begg@ufz.de
Bleicher, Dr. Alena 0341 235 1745
0341 235 1689
alena.bleicher@ufz.de
Großmann, Dr. Katrin 0341 235 1736 katrin.grossmann@ufz.de
Haase, Dr. Annegret 0341 235 1735 annegret.haase@ufz.de
Heyde, Melanie 0341 235 1689 melanie.heyde@ufz.de
Jean-Baptiste, Nathalie 0341 235 1021 nathalie.jean-baptiste@ufz.de
Kindler, Dr. Annegret 0341 235 1737 annegret.kindler@ufz.de
Krellenberg, Dr. Kerstin 0341 235 1608 kerstin.krellenberg@ufz.de
Kuhlicke, Dr. Christian 0341 235 1751 christian.kuhlicke@ufz.de
Kullmann, Katharina 0341 235 1730 katharina.kullmann@ufz.de
Kunath, Anna 0341 235 1728 anna.kunath@ufz.de
Schlink, Prof. Uwe 0341 235 1554 uwe.schlink@ufz.de
Weiss, Vivien 0341 235 1745
0341 235 1689
vivien.weiss@ufz.de
Welz, Juliane 0341 235 1745
0341 235 1689
juliane.welz@ufz.de
Wolff, Manuel 0341 235 1739 manuel.wolff@ufz.de
 
Guest Scientists
Chew, Prof. Sing C. 0341 235 1746 sing.chew@ufz.de
Kabisch, Dr. Nadja   nadja.kabisch@ufz.de
Luther, Jochen 0341 235 1642 jochen.luther@ufz.de
 
PhD Students
Schwarz, Anke 0341 235 1726 anke.schwarz@ufz.de
Walde, Anne 0341 235 1740 anne.walde@ufz.de
 
Undergraduate Students
Hertel, Daniel   daniel.hertel@ufz.de
 
Technicians
Klaus, Birgit 0341 235 1820 birgit.klaus@ufz.de
Lier, Bernadette 0341 235 1730 bernadette.lier@ufz.de

News

Buchumschlag

"Segregation und Integration in Santiago de Chile zwischen Tradition und Umbruch"

released by Juliane Welz

read more

LIAISE

"Impact Assessment for Sustainable Development: Knowledge Systems for the Future"

LIAISE conference from 1-2 April 2014 in Brussels

read more