Research for the Environment

Mitarbeiter des Departments SUSOZ
Head
Groß, Prof. Matthias 0341 235 1746 matthias.gross@ufz.de
Kabisch, Prof. Sigrun 0341 235 1237
0341 235 1467
sigrun.kabisch@ufz.de
 
Deputy
Rink, Prof. Dieter 0341 235 1744 dieter.rink@ufz.de
 
Secretary
Doltze, Evelyn 0341 235 1259 evelyn.doltze@ufz.de
Krause, Tanja 0341 235 1257 tanja.krause@ufz.de
Schoppe, Jana 0341 235 1467 jana.schoppe@ufz.de
 
Academic Staff
Banzhaf, Dr. Ellen 0341 235 1738 ellen.banzhaf@ufz.de
Barth, Katrin 0341 235 1731 katrin.barth@ufz.de
Begg, Chloe 0341 235 1642 chloe.begg@ufz.de
Beyer, Maximilian 0341 235 1642 maximilian.beyer@ufz.de
Bleicher, Dr. Alena 0341 235 1745
0341 235 1689
alena.bleicher@ufz.de
Budnik, Maria 0341 235 1730 maria.budnik@ufz.de
Callsen, Ines 0341 235 4741 ines.callsen@ufz.de
Haase, Dr. Annegret 0341 235 1735 annegret.haase@ufz.de
Jean-Baptiste,
Dr. Nathalie
0341 235 1021 nathalie.jean-baptiste@ufz.de
Kindler, Dr. Annegret 0341 235 1737 annegret.kindler@ufz.de
Krellenberg, Dr. Kerstin 0341 235 1608 kerstin.krellenberg@ufz.de
Kuhlicke, Dr. Christian 0341 235 1751 christian.kuhlicke@ufz.de
Kullmann, Katharina 0341 235 1730 katharina.kullmann@ufz.de
Kunath, Anna 0341 235 1728 anna.kunath@ufz.de
Kunze, Dr. Conrad 0341 235 1689 conrad.kunze@ufz.de
Müller, Dr. Annemarie 0341 235 1728 annemarie.mueller@ufz.de
Schlink, Prof. Uwe 0341 235 1554 uwe.schlink@ufz.de
Welz, Juliane 0341 235 1745
0341 235 1689
juliane.welz@ufz.de
Wolff, Manuel 0341 235 1739 manuel.wolff@ufz.de
 
Guest Scientists
Chew, Prof. Sing C. 0341 235 1746 sing.chew@ufz.de
Großmann, Dr. Katrin 0341 235 1736 katrin.grossmann@ufz.de
Kabisch, Dr. Nadja   nadja.kabisch@ufz.de
Krumbiegel, Yvonne   yvonne.krumbiegel@ufz.de
Schwarz, Anke 0341 235 1726 anke.schwarz@ufz.de
Süßbauer, Elisabeth 0341 235 1740 elisabeth.suessbauer@ufz.de
Weiss, Vivien 0341 235 1745
0341 235 1689
vivien.weiss@ufz.de
 
Undergraduate Students
Hertel, Daniel   daniel.hertel@ufz.de

Former Colleagues

Thomas Arndt, Pál Balázs, Dr. Matthias Bernt, Helga Dietsch, Jan Dohnke, Christian Gadge, Dariusz Gierczak, Heike Hartmann, Dr. Dirk Heinrichs, Melanie Heyde, Corinna Hölzl, Dr. Carolin Höhnke, Hannah Kirschner, Bernadette Lier, Michael Lukas, Jochen Luther, Andreas Maas, Prof. Dr. Henning Nuissl, Andreas Peter, Arun Prasad, Patrizia Ruiz de Vinaspre, Dr. Sven Schaller, Bertram Schiffers, Dr. Annett Steinführer, Elisabeth Süßbauer, Alexis Vasquez


News

UFZ Energy Days
2015

Session B1: Sociology of the subterranean – Perception and framing of subsoil energy technologies

24.-25.02.2015
KUBUS Leipzig
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ

Logo DASL

Prof. Dr. Sigrun Kabisch was appointed as member of the German Academy of Urban Development and Regional Planning (DASL)