Research for the Environment

Mitarbeiter des Departments SUSOZ
Head
Groß, Prof. Dr. Matthias 0341 235 1746 matthias.gross@ufz.de
Kabisch,
Prof. Dr. Sigrun
0341 235 1237
0341 235 1467
sigrun.kabisch@ufz.de
 
Deputy
Rink, Prof. Dr. Dieter 0341 235 1744 dieter.rink@ufz.de
 
Secretary
Doltze, Evelyn 0341 235 1259 evelyn.doltze@ufz.de
Schoppe, Jana 0341 235 1467 jana.schoppe@ufz.de
 
Academic Staff
Banzhaf, Dr. Ellen 0341 235 1738 ellen.banzhaf@ufz.de
Begg, Chloe 0341 235 1642 chloe.begg@ufz.de
Beyer, Maximilian 0341 235 1740 maximilian.beyer@ufz.de
Bleicher, Dr. Alena 0341 235 1745 alena.bleicher@ufz.de
Budnik, Maria   maria.budnik@ufz.de
Callsen, Ines 0341 235 1642 ines.callsen@ufz.de
David, Martin 0341 235 4741 martin.david@ufz.de
Haase, Dr. Annegret 0341 235 1735 annegret.haase@ufz.de
Jean-Baptiste,
Dr.-Ing. Nathalie
0341 235 1021 nathalie.jean-baptiste@ufz.de
Kindler, Dr. Annegret 0341 235 1737 annegret.kindler@ufz.de
Koch, Dr. Florian 0341 235 1736 florian.koch@ufz.de
Krellenberg, Dr. Kerstin 0341 235 1608 kerstin.krellenberg@ufz.de
Kuhlicke, Dr. Christian 0341 235 1751 christian.kuhlicke@ufz.de
Kullmann, Katharina 0341 235 1730 katharina.kullmann@ufz.de
Kunath, Anna 0341 235 1728 anna.kunath@ufz.de
Kunze, Dr. Conrad 0341 235 1689 conrad.kunze@ufz.de
Müller, Dr. Annemarie 0341 235 1728 annemarie.mueller@ufz.de
Schlink, Prof. Dr. Uwe 0341 235 1554 uwe.schlink@ufz.de
Welz, Dr. Juliane 0341 235 1745 juliane.welz@ufz.de
Wolff, Manuel 0341 235 1739 manuel.wolff@ufz.de
 
Guest Scientists
Chew, Prof. Sing C.   sing.chew@ufz.de
Großmann,
Prof. Dr. Katrin
0341 235 1736 katrin.grossmann@ufz.de
Haid, Christian 0341 235 1792 christian.haid@ufz.de
Mohamdeen,
Abdelrhman Mahmoud Shaaban
0341 235 1731 mahmoud.mohamdeen@ufz.de
Schwarz, Anke 0341 235 1726 anke.schwarz@ufz.de
Spackova, Petra   petra.spackova@ufz.de
 
PhD Students
Hertel, Daniel 0341 235 1704 daniel.hertel@ufz.de
Wallkamm, Magdalena 0341 235 4741 magdalena.wallkamm@ufz.de
 
Undergraduate Students
Wefer, Jori Maylin   jori-maylin.wefer@ufz.de
 
Technicians
Kirschner, Hannah 0341 235 1730 hannah.kirschner@ufz.de
Klaus, Birgit    

Former Colleagues

Dr. Filip Mihai Alexandrescu, Thomas Arndt, Pál Balázs, Dr. Matthias Bernt, Helga Dietsch, Jan Dohnke, Christian Gadge, Dariusz Gierczak, Heike Hartmann, Dr. Dirk Heinrichs, Melanie Heyde, Corinna Hölzl, Dr. Carolin Höhnke, Bernadette Lier, Michael Lukas, Jochen Luther, Andreas Maas, Prof. Dr. Henning Nuissl, Andreas Peter, Arun Prasad, Patrizia Ruiz de Vinaspre, Dr. Sven Schaller, Bertram Schiffers, Dr. Annett Steinführer, Elisabeth Süßbauer, Alexis Vasquez, Viven Weiss


News

New Staff

Xaquín Pérez Sindín López

Xaquín S. Pérez-Sindín López
ERASMUS-intern from
A Coruña, Spain. Read more...