Research for the Environment

Mitarbeiter des Departments SUSOZ
Head
Groß, Prof. Dr. Matthias 0341 235 1746 matthias.gross@ufz.de
Kabisch, Prof. Sigrun 0341 235 1237
0341 235 1467
sigrun.kabisch@ufz.de
 
Deputy
Rink, Prof. Dieter 0341 235 1744 dieter.rink@ufz.de
 
Secretary
Doltze, Evelyn 0341 235 1259 evelyn.doltze@ufz.de
Krause, Tanja 0341 235 1257 tanja.krause@ufz.de
Schoppe, Jana 0341 235 1467 jana.schoppe@ufz.de
 
Academic Staff
Banzhaf, Dr. Ellen 0341 235 1738 ellen.banzhaf@ufz.de
Barth, Katrin 0341 235 1021 katrin.barth@ufz.de
Begg, Chloe 0341 235 1642 chloe.begg@ufz.de
Beyer, Maximilian 0341 235 1740 maximilian.beyer@ufz.de
Bleicher, Alena 0341 235 1745
0341 235 1689
alena.bleicher@ufz.de
Budnik, Maria 0341 235 1730 maria.budnik@ufz.de
Callsen, Ines 0341 235 1642 ines.callsen@ufz.de
David, Martin 0341 235 4741 martin.david@ufz.de
Haase, Dr. Annegret 0341 235 1735 annegret.haase@ufz.de
Haid, Christian   christian.haid@ufz.de
Jean-Baptiste,
Dr.-Ing. Nathalie
0341 235 1021 nathalie.jean-baptiste@ufz.de
Kindler, Dr. Annegret 0341 235 1737 annegret.kindler@ufz.de
Koch, Dr. Florian 0341 235 1736 florian.koch@ufz.de
Krellenberg, Dr. Kerstin 0341 235 1608 kerstin.krellenberg@ufz.de
Kuhlicke, Dr. Christian 0341 235 1751 christian.kuhlicke@ufz.de
Kullmann, Katharina 0341 235 1730 katharina.kullmann@ufz.de
Kunath, Anna 0341 235 1728 anna.kunath@ufz.de
Kunze, Dr. Conrad 0341 235 1689 conrad.kunze@ufz.de
Müller, Dr. Annemarie 0341 235 1728 annemarie.mueller@ufz.de
Schlink, Prof. Uwe 0341 235 1554 uwe.schlink@ufz.de
Welz, Dr. Juliane 0341 235 1745
0341 235 1689
juliane.welz@ufz.de
Wolff, Manuel 0341 235 1739 manuel.wolff@ufz.de
 
Guest Scientists
Chew, Prof. Sing C.   sing.chew@ufz.de
Großmann, Dr. Katrin 0341 235 1736 katrin.grossmann@ufz.de
Mohamdeen,
Abdelrhman Mahmoud Shaaban
0341 235 1731 mahmoud.mohamdeen@ufz.de
Schwarz, Anke 0341 235 1726 anke.schwarz@ufz.de
 
PhD Students
Wallkamm, Magdalena 0341 235 4741 magdalena.wallkamm@ufz.de
 
Undergraduate Students
Neumayr, Philipp   philipp.neumayr@ufz.de
Rudolph, Friederike   friederike.rudolph@ufz.de
Sauer, Julian   julian.sauer@ufz.de
 
Technicians
Kirschner, Hannah 0341 235 1730 hannah.kirschner@ufz.de
Klaus, Birgit    

Former Colleagues

Dr. Filip Mihai Alexandrescu, Thomas Arndt, Pál Balázs, Dr. Matthias Bernt, Helga Dietsch, Jan Dohnke, Christian Gadge, Dariusz Gierczak, Heike Hartmann, Dr. Dirk Heinrichs, Melanie Heyde, Corinna Hölzl, Dr. Carolin Höhnke, Bernadette Lier, Michael Lukas, Jochen Luther, Andreas Maas, Prof. Dr. Henning Nuissl, Andreas Peter, Arun Prasad, Patrizia Ruiz de Vinaspre, Dr. Sven Schaller, Bertram Schiffers, Dr. Annett Steinführer, Elisabeth Süßbauer, Alexis Vasquez, Viven Weiss


News

New Staff

Magdalena Wallkamm

Magdalena Wallkamm
Ph.D. student in the junior research group GORmin

Martin David

Martin David
PostDoc in the junior research group GORmin

36. Int. Symp. on Remote Sensing of Environment

Logo ISRSE

11-15 May 2015
Berlin

Contributions to sessions
• „Forests, Biodiversity and Terrestrial Ecosystems“
• „Socioeconomic Issues including Health, Urbanization and Human Heritage“