Team


Head
Buscot,
Prof. Dr. Francois
0345 558 5221 francois.buscot@ufz.de
 
Deputy
Schulz, Dr. Elke 0345 558 5421 elke.schulz@ufz.de
 
Secretary
Sandow, Julia 0345 558 5402 julia.sandow@ufz.de
 
Academic Staff
Herrmann, Dr. Sylvie 0345 558 5412 sylvie.herrmann@ufz.de
Hoppe, Dr. Björn 0345 558 5225 bjoern.hoppe@ufz.de
Lentendu, Dr. Guillaume 0345 558 5207 guillaume.lentendu@ufz.de
Purahong, Dr. Witoon 0345 558 5207 witoon.purahong@ufz.de
Reitz, Dr. Thomas 0345 558 5409 thomas.reitz@ufz.de
Stoltenburg, Dr. Regina 0345 558 5255 regina.stoltenburg@ufz.de
Tarkka, Dr. Mika 0345 558 5414 mika.tarkka@ufz.de
Wubet, Dr. Tesfaye 0345 558 5204 tesfaye.wubet@ufz.de
 
Guest Scientists
Bönn, Markus 0345 558 5417 markus.boenn@ufz.de
Bouffaud, Marie-Lara 0345 558 5224 marie-lara.bouffaud@ufz.de
Delelegn,
Yoseph Tewodros
  yosephtewodros.delelegn@ufz.de
Kapturska, Danuta 0345 558 5404 danuta.kapturska@ufz.de
Klemmer, Sandra 0345 558 5101 sandra.klemmer@ufz.de
Moll, Julia 0345 558 5225 julia.moll@ufz.de
Schmidt, Jana    
 
PhD Students
Francioli, Davide 0345 558 5219 davide.francioli@ufz.de
Goldmann, Kezia 0345 558 5423 kezia.goldmann@ufz.de
Nawaz, Ali 0345 558 5219 ali.nawaz@ufz.de
Pei, Zhiqin 0345 558 5423 zhiqin.pei@ufz.de
Porges, Carla 0345 558 5423 carla.porges@ufz.de
Schöps, Ricardo 0345 558 5219 ricardo.schoeps@ufz.de
Weißbecker, Christina 0345 558 5101 christina.lachmann@ufz.de
Zeitler, Katharina 0345 558 5423 katharina.zeitler@ufz.de
 
Technicians
Eckstein, Yvonne 0345 558 5476
0345 558 5478
0345 558 5471
yvonne.eckstein@ufz.de
Günther, Melanie 0345 558 5427 melanie.guenther@ufz.de
Henning, Gabriele 0345 558 5470 gabriele.henning@ufz.de
Hommel, Kerstin 0345 558 5262
0345 558 5261
kerstin.hommel@ufz.de
Krause, Barbara 0345 558 5264
0345 558 5491
0345 558 5492
barbara.krause@ufz.de
Krieg, Ines 0345 558 5491
0345 558 5492
0345 558 5264
ines.krieg@ufz.de
Patsias, Dr. Kathrin 0345 558 5427 kathrin.patsias@ufz.de
Rose, Jacqueline 0345 558 5474
0345 558 5471
jacqueline.rose@ufz.de
Rudloff, Renate 0345 558 5262 renate.rudloff@ufz.de
Schnabel, Beatrix 0345 558 5101 beatrix.schnabel@ufz.de
 
Practicans
Schüchner, Ruben   ruben.schuechner@ufz.de
Schwarz, Erik   erik.schwarz@ufz.de
 
HIWI
Breitkreuz, Claudia   claudia.breitkreuz@ufz.de
Dobritzsch, Jana 0345 558 5248 jana.dobritzsch@ufz.de
Dommert, Sven 0345 558 5207 sven.dommert@ufz.de
Eambangyung, Sumetus   sumetus.eambangyung@ufz.de
Meis, Julia   julia.meis@ufz.de
Peters, Benjamin   benjamin.peters@ufz.de
Alumni
List of former employees of the department