Research for the Environment

Staff

Head
Thrän, Prof. Dr. Daniela 0341 243 4475
0341 243 4435
daniela.thraen@ufz.de
 
Deputy
Bezama, Dr. Alberto 0341 243 4579 alberto.bezama@ufz.de
Eichhorn, Marcus 0341 235 4729
0341 243 4467
marcus.eichhorn@ufz.de
 
Secretary
Lichtmann, Caroline 0341 235 1267 caroline.lichtmann@ufz.de
Pätz, Katrin 0341 235 1267 katrin.paetz@ufz.de
 
Academic Staff
Bunzel, Dr. Katja 0341 243 4409 katja.bunzel@ufz.de
Millinger, Markus 0341 243 4595 markus.millinger@ufz.de
O Keeffe, Dr. Sinead 0341 243 4584 sinead.o-keeffe@ufz.de
Tafarte, Philip 0341 243 4594 philip.tafarte@ufz.de
 
Guest Scientists
Schinkel, Björn   Bjoern.Schinkel@ufz.de
Schock, Steffen 0341 243 4585 steffen.schock@ufz.de
Wirkner, Ronny 0341 243 4458 ronny.wirkner@ufz.de
 
PhD Students
Budzinski, Maik   maik.budzinski@ufz.de
Dietrich, Christian 0341 243 4461 christian.dietrich@ufz.de
Hildebrandt, Jakob 0341 243 4389 jakob.hildebrandt@ufz.de
Prays, Nadia 0345 558 5422 nadia.prays@ufz.de
Rauner, Sebastian 0341 243 4482 sebastian.rauner@ufz.de
Siebert, Anke 2434390 anke.siebert@ufz.de
 
Undergraduate Students
Zeug, Walther   Walther.Zeug@ufz.de
 
Technicians
Moesenfechtel, Urs 0341 235 1680 urs.moesenfechtel@ufz.de
Staff, Department of Bioenergy, UFZ

Bild Daniela Thrän

Daniela Thrän

News

UFZ EnergyDays 2015

The UFZ EnergyDays 2015 provided a platform to present and discuss recent progress in renewable energies research. The event took place on the 24-25 February at the UFZ Leipzig.

Location map