Mitarbeiter

Leiter/-in
Klotz, Dr. Stefan 0345 558 5302 stefan.klotz@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Auge, Dr. Harald 0345 558 5309 harald.auge@ufz.de
Settele, PD Dr. Josef 0345 558 5320 josef.settele@ufz.de
Kühn, Prof. Ingolf 0345 558 5311 ingolf.kuehn@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Selent, Ellen 0345 558 5302 ellen.selent@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Carl, Dr. Gudrun 0345 558 5322 gudrun.carl@ufz.de
Durka, Dr. Walter 0345 558 5314
0345 558 5335
walter.durka@ufz.de
Everaars, Dr. Jeroen 0345 558 5308 jeroen.everaars@ufz.de
Franzen, Markus 0345 558 5222 markus.franzen@ufz.de
Frenzel, Dr. Mark 0345 558 5304 mark.frenzel@ufz.de
Herrmann, Dr. Sylvie 0345 558 5412 sylvie.herrmann@ufz.de
Kloss, Lena 0345 558 5305 lena.kloss@ufz.de
Knapp, Dr. Sonja 0345 558 5308 sonja.knapp@ufz.de
Mauren, Susanne 0345 558 5302 susanne.mauren@ufz.de
Merbach, Dr. Ines 0345 558 5393 ines.merbach@ufz.de
Michalski, Dr. Stefan 0345 558 5310 stefan.michalski@ufz.de
Musche, Dr. Martin 0345 558 5310 martin.musche@ufz.de
Ott, Jürgen   juergen.ott@ufz.de
Reifenrath, Dr. Kerstin 0345 558 5319 kerstin.reifenrath@ufz.de
Schädler, Dr. Martin 0345 558 5307 martin.schaedler@ufz.de
Schweiger, Dr. Oliver 0345 558 5306 oliver.schweiger@ufz.de
Spangenberg,
Dr. Joachim Hans
0221216895
01743336145
joachim.spangenberg@ufz.de
Stadler, Dr. Jutta 0345 558 5313 jutta.stadler@ufz.de
Ulbrich, Dr. Karin 0345 558 5318 karin.ulbrich@ufz.de
Wiemers, Dr. Martin 0345 558 5322 martin.wiemers@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Bienau, Miriam    
Finkenbein, Petra 0345 558 5222 petra.finkenbein@ufz.de
Gaertner, Mirijam    
Hahn, Christoph 0345 558 5315 christoph.hahn@ufz.de
Huth, Maximiliane 0345 558 5316 maximiliane.huth@ufz.de
Korell, Lotte 0345 558 5316 lotte.korell@ufz.de
Loos, Jaqueline    
Ritter, Sylvia 0345 558 5312 sylvia.ritter@ufz.de
Roscher,
PD Dr. Christiane
0345 558 5223 christiane.roscher@ufz.de
Siebenkäs, Alrun 0345 558 5222 alrun.siebenkaes@ufz.de
Torres, Ivan    
Wiemers, Paula 0345 558 5263 paula.wiemers@ufz.de
Winkler, Nicole 0345 558 5222 nicole.winkler@ufz.de
Winter, Dr. Marten   marten.winter@ufz.de
 
Projekt Manager
Baeßler, Dr. Cornelia 0345 558 5317 cornelia.baessler@ufz.de
Kühn, Elisabeth 0345 558 5263 elisabeth.kuehn@ufz.de
Nigmann, Dr. Ursula 0345 558 5317
0341 235 1947
671947
ursula.nigmann@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Born, Jennifer 0345 558 5247 jennifer.born@ufz.de
Datta, Arunava   arunava.datta@ufz.de
Großmann, Sabine 0345 558 5405 sabine.grossmann@ufz.de
Kambach, Stephan 0345 558 5302 stephan.kambach@ufz.de
Kautzner, Antje 0345 558 5305 antje.kautzner@ufz.de
Kempe, Christian 0345 558 5316 christian.kempe@ufz.de
Menzel, Andreas 0345 558 5305 andreas.menzel@ufz.de
Papanikolaou, Alexandra 0345 558 5222 alexandra.papanikolaou@ufz.de
Roeder, Anna 0345 558 5222 anna.roeder@ufz.de
Schmidt, Anja 0345 558 5405 A.Schmidt@ufz.de
Sendek, Agnieszka 0345 558 5408 agnieszka.sendek@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Burghard, Valentin    
Graichen, Carolin    
Groß, Milena    
Jager, Michael 0345 558 5321  
Laudien, Melanie    
Meyer, Mathias    
Schmidt, Michel    
Stolz, Juliane   juliane.stolz@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Berger, Sigrid 0345 558 5408 sigrid.berger@ufz.de
Bunzel, Olaf   olaf.bunzel@ufz.de
Geier, Ina 0345 558 5342 ina.geier@ufz.de
Grescho, Volker 015154847700
034124788100
volker.grescho@ufz.de
Harpke, Alexander 0345 558 5312 alexander.harpke@ufz.de
Herrmann, Martina 0345 558 5335
0345 558 5332
martina.herrmann@ufz.de
Hintz, Renate 0345 558 5396
0345 558 5391
0345 558 5386
renate.hintz@ufz.de
Kirsch, Konrad 0345 558 5389
675389
konrad.kirsch@ufz.de
Metzler, Birgit 0345 558 5320 birgit.metzler@ufz.de
Meyer, Sven 0345 558 5389 sven.meyer@ufz.de
Preiser, Christine 0345 558 5338 christine.preiser@ufz.de
Schmidt, Verena 0345 558 5390
0345 558 5395
0345 558 5387
verena.schmidt@ufz.de
Schubutz, Gerd   gerd.schubutz@ufz.de
Straßenburg, Sabine 0345 558 5391
0345 558 5386
0345 558 5388
sabine.strassenburg@ufz.de
Thondorf, Antje 0345 558 5334
0345 558 5341
0345 558 5338
antje.thondorf@ufz.de
Wagner, Steffi   steffi.wagner@ufz.de
Winter, Eckhard 0345 558 5394 eckhard.winter@ufz.de
Wolfram, Christa 0345 558 5391
0345 558 5386
0345 558 5388
christa.wolfram@ufz.de

Flora von Halle (Saale)

Online-Version der Flora der Stadt Halle (J. Stolle & S. Klotz, 2004)