Mitarbeiter des Department Bodenphysik

(0345) - Standort Halle (Saale)



Leiter/-in
Vogel,
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg
0345 558 5403 hans-joerg.vogel@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Rooij, Dr. Gerrit 0345 558 5343 gerrit.derooij@ufz.de
Franko, Dr. sc. Uwe 0345 558 5432 uwe.franko@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Roos, Alena 0345 558 5202 alena.roos@ufz.de  
Schmögner, Sylvia 0345 558 5428 sylvia.schmoegner@ufz.de  
Schneider, Bettina 0345 558 5203 bettina.schneider@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Geistlinger,
Prof. Dr. Helmut
0345 558 5220 helmut.geistlinger@ufz.de
Kumahor, Samuel Kwame 0345 558 5215 samuel.kumahor@ufz.de  
Lazik, Dr. Detlef 0345 558 5209 detlef.lazik@ufz.de
Ließ, Dr. Mareike 0345 558 5401 mareike.liess@ufz.de  
Meißner, Prof. Dr. Ralph 0391 810 9771 ralph.meissner@ufz.de  
Rabot, Dr. Eva 0345 558 5410 eva.rabot@ufz.de  
Rupp, Dr. Holger 0391 810 9773 holger.rupp@ufz.de
Schlüter, Dr. Steffen 0345 558 5420
0345 558 5440
steffen.schlueter@ufz.de
Stößel, Bastian 0345 558 5215 bastian.stoessel@ufz.de  
Vetterlein,
Prof. Dr. Doris
0345 558 5415
0345 558 5460
0345 558 5462
doris.vetterlein@ufz.de
Weller, Dr. Ulrich 0345 558 5410 ulrich.weller@ufz.de
Witing, Felix      
Wollschläger, Dr. Ute 0345 558 5203 ute.wollschlaeger@ufz.de  
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Bednorz, Denise 0391 810 9772 denise.bednorz@ufz.de  
Guio Blanco,
Carlos Manuel
  carlos-manuel.guio-blanco@ufz.de  
Hannes, Matthias 0345 558 5419 matthias.hannes@ufz.de  
Mamo, Getachew 0345 558 5411 getachew.mamo@ufz.de  
Marxen, Anika 0345 558 5422 anika.marxen@ufz.de  
Meurer, Katharina 0345 558 5411
0634128031464
katharina.meurer@ufz.de
Pietzner, Benjamin 0345 558 5317 benjamin.pietzner@ufz.de  
Pöhlitz, Julia   julia.poehlitz@ufz.de  
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Blaser, Sebastian 0345 558 5419 sebastian.blaser@ufz.de
Bönecke, Eric 0345 558 5248
0345 558 455248
eric.boenecke@ufz.de
Leuther, Frederic 0345 558 5215
0345 558 5418
frederic.leuther@ufz.de
Madi, Raneem 0345 558 5406 raneem.madi@ufz.de  
Schultze, Nico 0345 558 5215 nico.schultze@ufz.de
Zickenrott, Ina-Maria   ina-maria.zickenrott@ufz.de  
 
Techniker/-innen
Apelt, Bernd   bernd.apelt@ufz.de  
Gründling, Dr. Ralf 0345 558 5431 ralf.gruendling@ufz.de
Köhne,
Dr. John Maximilian
0345 558 5406
0345 558 5440
0345 558 5463
max.koehne@ufz.de
Lüdtke, Robert 0391 810 9777
679777
0391 810 9783
robert.luedtke@ufz.de  
Muhs, Karin 0391 810 9778 karin.muhs@ufz.de  
Stange, Martina 0345 558 5280 martina.stange@ufz.de
Stratschka, Melitta 0391 810 9770 melitta.stratschka@ufz.de