Mitarbeiter des Department Bodenphysik

(0345) - Standort Halle (Saale)



Leiter/-in
Vogel, Prof. Hans-Jörg 0345 558 5403 hans-joerg.vogel@ufz.de vogel_small.jpeg
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Rooij, Dr. Gerrit 0345 558 5343 gerrit.derooij@ufz.de
Franko, Dr. Uwe 0345 558 5432 uwe.franko@ufz.de  
 
Sekretariat
Roos, Alena 0345 558 5202 alena.roos@ufz.de  
Schmögner, Sylvia 0345 558 5428 sylvia.schmoegner@ufz.de  
Schneider, Bettina 0345 558 5203 bettina.schneider@ufz.de Schneider
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Ataei Dadavi, Iman 0345 558 5410 iman.ataei@ufz.de  
Blaser, Sebastian 0345 558 5419 sebastian.blaser@ufz.de
Geistlinger,
Prof. Helmut
0345 558 5220 helmut.geistlinger@ufz.de Helmut Geistlinger
Gründling, Dr. Ralf 0345 558 5431 ralf.gruendling@ufz.de  
Lazik, Dr. Detlef 0345 558 5209 detlef.lazik@ufz.de Lazik
Marxen, Anika 0345 558 5422 anika.marxen@ufz.de  
Meißner, Prof. Ralph 0391 810 9771 ralph.meissner@ufz.de  
Rupp, Dr. Holger 0391 810 9773 holger.rupp@ufz.de
Scharnagl, Benedikt 0345 558 5215 benedikt.scharnagl@ufz.de  
Schmidt, Andreas 0341 235 1010 andreasdd.schmidt@ufz.de  
Spott, Dr. Oliver 0345 558 5418 oliver.spott@ufz.de Olli_Kopf
Vetterlein, Prof. Doris 0345 558 5415
0345 558 5460
0345 558 5462
doris.vetterlein@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Bednorz, Denise 0391 810 9772 denise.bednorz@ufz.de  
Boritzki, Alexandra      
Klotzbücher, Thimo      
Koebernick, Nicolai 0345 558 5419 nicolai.koebernick@ufz.de  
Krüger, Janine 0345 558 5420 janine.krueger@ufz.de
Kuka, Dr. Katrin 0345 558 5426 katrin.kuka@ufz.de kuka_small.jpeg
Paul, Gundula Heike 0391 810 9675 gundula.paul@ufz.de  
Pietzner, Benjamin 0345 558 5317 benjamin.pietzner@ufz.de  
Pohlert, Mark 0345 558 5410 mark.pohlert@ufz.de  
Previatello Da Silva,
Livia
0345 558 5411 Livia.Previatello@ufz.de  
Russow, Dr. Rolf 0345 558 5413 rolf.russow@ufz.de  
Schlüter, Dr. Steffen 0345 558 5406 steffen.schlueter@ufz.de
Tzavaras, Dr. Johannes 0345 558 5215 jannis.tzavaras@ufz.de  
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Bönecke, Eric 0345 558 5248 eric.boenecke@ufz.de  
Hannes, Matthias 0345 558 5419 matthias.hannes@ufz.de  
Kumahor, Samuel Kwame 0345 558 5215 samuel.kumahor@ufz.de  
Madi, Raneem 0345 558 5406 raneem.madi@ufz.de  
Meurer, Katharina 0345 558 5411 katharina.meurer@ufz.de  
Mohammadian, Sadjad 0345 558 5410 sadjad.mohammadian@ufz.de  
 
Techniker/-innen
Apelt, Bernd 0345 558 5413
0345 558 5466
0345 558 5467
bernd.apelt@ufz.de Bernd_Kopf
Hoffmann-Jäniche,
Claudia
0345 558 5460
0345 558 5462
claudia.hoffmann-jaeniche@ufz.de  
Köhne,
Dr. John Maximilian
0345 558 5406
0345 558 5440
0345 558 5463
max.koehne@ufz.de
Kroh, Christina      
Lüdtke, Robert 0391 810 9777
679777
0391 810 9783
robert.luedtke@ufz.de  
Muhs, Karin 0391 810 9778 karin.muhs@ufz.de  
Petersohn, Petra 0345 558 5424 petra.petersohn@ufz.de  
Stange, Martina 0345 558 5280 martina.stange@ufz.de
Stratschka, Melitta 0391 810 9770 melitta.stratschka@ufz.de