Mitarbeiter des Department Bodenphysik

(0345) - Standort Halle (Saale)



Leiter/-in
Vogel, Prof. Hans-Jörg 0345 558 5403 hans-joerg.vogel@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Rooij, Dr. Gerrit 0345 558 5343 gerrit.derooij@ufz.de
Franko, Dr. Uwe 0345 558 5432 uwe.franko@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Roos, Alena 0345 558 5202 alena.roos@ufz.de  
Schmögner, Sylvia 0345 558 5428 sylvia.schmoegner@ufz.de  
Schneider, Bettina 0345 558 5203 bettina.schneider@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Geistlinger,
Prof. Helmut
0345 558 5220 helmut.geistlinger@ufz.de
Lazik, Dr. Detlef 0345 558 5209 detlef.lazik@ufz.de
Marxen, Anika 0345 558 5422 anika.marxen@ufz.de  
Meißner, Prof. Ralph 0391 810 9771 ralph.meissner@ufz.de  
Rupp, Dr. Holger 0391 810 9773 holger.rupp@ufz.de
Scharnagl, Benedikt 0345 558 5215 benedikt.scharnagl@ufz.de  
Schmidt, Andreas 0341 235 1010 andreasdd.schmidt@ufz.de  
Vetterlein, Dr. Doris 0345 558 5415
0345 558 5460
0345 558 5462
doris.vetterlein@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Bednorz, Denise 0391 810 9772 denise.bednorz@ufz.de  
Ebert, Sebastian 0345 558 5283 sebastian.ebert@ufz.de
Klotzbücher, Thimo      
Mohammadian, Sadjad 0345 558 5410 sadjad.mohammadian@ufz.de  
Paul, Gundula Heike 0391 810 9675 gundula.paul@ufz.de  
Pietzner, Benjamin 0345 558 5317 benjamin.pietzner@ufz.de  
Pohlert, Mark 0345 558 5410 mark.pohlert@ufz.de  
Previatello Da Silva,
Livia
0345 558 5411 Livia.Previatello@ufz.de  
Schlüter, Dr. Steffen 0345 558 5420
0345 558 5440
steffen.schlueter@ufz.de
Surey, Ronny      
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Blaser, Sebastian 0345 558 5419 sebastian.blaser@ufz.de
Bönecke, Eric 0345 558 5248 eric.boenecke@ufz.de  
Kumahor, Samuel Kwame 0345 558 5215 samuel.kumahor@ufz.de  
Leuther, Frederic 0345 558 5418 frederic.leuther@ufz.de
Madi, Raneem 0345 558 5406 raneem.madi@ufz.de  
Meurer, Katharina 0345 558 5411 katharina.meurer@ufz.de  
Schultze, Nico   nico.schultze@ufz.de  
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Distler, Barbara 0345 558 5248
0345 558 5431
barbara.distler@ufz.de  
Zickenrott, Ina-Maria      
 
Techniker/-innen
Apelt, Bernd 0345 558 5413
0345 558 5466
0345 558 5467
bernd.apelt@ufz.de
Gründling, Dr. Ralf 0345 558 5431 ralf.gruendling@ufz.de  
Köhne,
Dr. John Maximilian
0345 558 5406
0345 558 5440
0345 558 5463
max.koehne@ufz.de
Kroh, Christina      
Lüdtke, Robert      
Muhs, Karin 0391 810 9778 karin.muhs@ufz.de  
Stange, Martina 0345 558 5280 martina.stange@ufz.de
Stratschka, Melitta 0391 810 9770 melitta.stratschka@ufz.de