Team


Leiter/-in
Henle, Prof. Dr. Klaus 0341 235 1270 klaus.henle@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Neßhöver, Dr. Carsten 0341 235 1649 carsten.nesshoever@ufz.de
Jax, Prof. Dr. Kurt 0341 235 1648 kurt.jax@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Höhne, Ines 0341 235 1278
0341 235 1270
ines.hoehne@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Auliya, Dr. Mark 0341 235 1646 mark.auliya@ufz.de
Fischer, Dr. Christine 0341 235 1645 christine.fischer@ufz.de
Heink, Dr. Ulrich 0341 235 1648 ulrich.heink@ufz.de
Heubach, Dr. Katja 0341 235 1650 katja.heubach@ufz.de
Jeliazkov, Dr. Aliénor 0341 235 1652 alienor.jeliazkov@ufz.de
Kasperidus, Hans Dieter 0341 235 1725 hans.kasperidus@ufz.de
Klenke, Dr. Reinhard 0341 235 1651 reinhard.klenke@ufz.de
Marquard, Dr. Elisabeth 0341 235 1835 lisa.marquard@ufz.de
Peer, Dr. Guy 0341 235 1643 guy.peer@ufz.de
Schmeller, Dr. Dirk Sven 0341 235 1654
+491626769238
dirk.schmeller@ufz.de
Scholz, Mathias 0341 235 1644 mathias.scholz@ufz.de
Schulz-Zunkel,
Dr. Christiane
0341 235 1645 Christiane.Schulz@ufz.de
Tilch, Sebastian 0341 235 1062 sebastian.tilch@ufz.de
Vandewalle, Dr. Marie 0341 235 1636 marie.vandewalle@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Andrade De Campos Ferreira,
Catarina Manuel
  Catarina.Ferreira@ufz.de
Dick, Daniela 0341 235 1654 daniela.dick@ufz.de
Herkelrath, Anna 0341 235 1644 anna.herkelrath@ufz.de
Lampa, Simone 0341 235 1652 simone.lampa@ufz.de
Lin, Wei Chih 0341 235 1651 wei-chih.lin@ufz.de
Mihoub,
Dr. Jean-Baptiste
0341 235 1646 jb.mihoub@ufz.de
Rumm, Andrea   andrea.rumm@ufz.de
Schier, Anouk   anouk.schier@ufz.de
Seele, Dr. Carolin 0341 235 1644 carolin.seele@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Bose, Anushika 0341 235 1047 anushika.bose@ufz.de
da Silva Menger, Juliana 0341 235 1643 j.menger@ufz.de
Grimm, Annegret 0341 235 1652 annegret.grimm@ufz.de
Prieto Ramirez,
Ana Maria
0341 235 1768 ana-maria.prieto-ramirez@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Gertz, Anna   anna.gertz@ufz.de
Schirrmeister, Ferdinand 0341 235 1682 ferdinand.schirrmeister@ufz.de