Team


Leiter/-in
Köck, Prof. Dr. Wolfgang 0341 235 1232
0341 235 1257
wolfgang.koeck@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Bovet, Dr. Jana 0341 235 1639 jana.bovet@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Fedorov, Olga 0341 235 1257 olga.fedorov@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Fischer, Henrik   henrik.fischer@ufz.de
Ludwig, Dr. Grit 0341 235 1875 grit.ludwig@ufz.de
Magsig, Dr. Björn-Oliver 0341 235 4661 bjoern-oliver.magsig@ufz.de
Möckel, Dr. Stefan 0341 235 1693 stefan.moeckel@ufz.de
Reese, Dr. Moritz 0341 235 1987 moritz.reese@ufz.de
Shen, Baixin 0341 235 4662 shen.baixin@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Binder, Sophie 0341 235 1085 sophie.binder@ufz.de
Lanzer, Nina 0341 235 1046 nina.lanzer@ufz.de
Moynihan, Ruby 0341 235 1701 ruby.moynihan@ufz.de
Schaller, Romina 0341 235 4661 romina.schaller@ufz.de
Tronicke, Cornelius 0341 235 1875 cornelius.tronicke@ufz.de
von Vittorelli, Laura   laura.vittorelli@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Klaus, Birgit    

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen