Mitarbeiter im Department Bioenergie

Leiter/-in
Thrän, Prof. Daniela 0341 243 4475
0341 243 4435
daniela.thraen@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Kleinsteuber, Dr. Sabine 0341 235 1325
0341 235 1323
sabine.kleinsteuber@ufz.de
Eichhorn, Dr. Marcus 0341 243 4467 marcus.eichhorn@ufz.de
Bezama, Dr. Alberto 0341 243 4579 alberto.bezama@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Lichtmann, Caroline 0341 235 1267 caroline.lichtmann@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Bunzel, Katja 0341 243 4409 katja.bunzel@ufz.de
Das, Dr. Subhashree 0341 243 4532 subhashree.das@ufz.de
Jomaa, Dr. Seifeddine 0391 810 9135 seifeddine.jomaa@ufz.de
Kraus, Dr. Markus 0341 235 1755
0341 235 1585
markus.kraus@ufz.de
Lucas, Rico 0341 243 4346 rico.lucas@ufz.de
Nikolausz, Dr. Marcell 0341 243 4566 marcell.nikolausz@ufz.de
O Keeffe, Dr. Sinead 0341 243 4584 sinead.o-keeffe@ufz.de
Porsch, Dr. Katharina 0341 243 4476
0341 235 1036
katharina.porsch@ufz.de
Pütz, Dr. Sandro 0341 243 4482 sandro.puetz@ufz.de
Schock, Steffen 0341 243 4585 steffen.schock@ufz.de
Sträuber, Dr. Heike 0341 243 4563 heike.straeuber@ufz.de
Wochele, Dr. Sandra 0341 243 4558 sandra.wochele@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Bausch, Linda 0341 243 4483 linda.bausch@ufz.de
Jentzsch, Katharina   katharina.jentzsch@ufz.de
Klötzing, Claudia 0341 243 4578 claudia.kloetzing@ufz.de
Reinert, Susann 0341 235 1323 susann.reinert@ufz.de
Rzechonek, Dorota   dorota.rzechonek@ufz.de
Wiese, Hanna   Hanna.Wiese@ufz.de
Wirkner, Ronny 0341 243 4458 ronny.wirkner@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Coban, Halil 0341 235 1696
0341 235 1678
halil.coban@ufz.de
Dietrich, Christian 0341 243 4461 christian.dietrich@ufz.de
Francisco Leite Junior,
Athaydes
0341 243 4568 athaydes.leite@ufz.de
Hildebrandt, Jakob 0341 243 4389 jakob.hildebrandt@ufz.de
Langhammer, Maria 0341 243 4496 maria.langhammer@ufz.de
Lv, Zuopeng 0341 243 4420 zuopeng.lv@ufz.de
Millinger, Markus 0341 243 4595 markus.millinger@ufz.de
Popp, Denny 0341 243 4367 denny.popp@ufz.de
Prays, Nadia 0345 558 5422 nadia.prays@ufz.de
Siebert, Anke 2434390 anke.siebert@ufz.de
Tafarte, Philip 0341 243 4594 philip.tafarte@ufz.de
Zhu, Hongyun 0341 235 1376
0341 235 1323
hongyun.zhu@ufz.de
 
Diplomanden/Diplomandinnen
Roy, Carolin 0341 235 1322 carolin.roy@ufz.de
Shekhar, Aditya   aditya.shekhar@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Brumme, Birke 0341 243 4383 birke.brumme@ufz.de
Röther, Sebastian 0341 235 1323 sebastian.roether@ufz.de
Staff, Department of Bionerergy, UFZ