Mitarbeiter

Leiter/-in
Kolditz, Prof. Olaf 0341 235 1250 olaf.kolditz@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Kalbacher, Dr. Thomas 0341 235 1093 thomas.kalbacher@ufz.de
Görke, Dr. Uwe Jens 0341 235 1804 uwe-jens.goerke@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Bleiholder, Sindy 0341 235 1250 sindy.rosenkranz-bleiholder@ufz.de
Eigenwill, Nora 0341 235 1281 nora.eigenwill@ufz.de
Klein, Sandra 0341 235 1250 sandra.klein@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Böttcher, Norbert 0341 235 1029 norbert.boettcher@ufz.de
Chen-Jokisch, Cui 0341 235 1979 cui.chen@ufz.de
Fischer, Dr. Thomas 0341 235 1054 thomas.fischer@ufz.de
Nagel, Dr. Thomas 0341 235 1061 thomas.nagel@ufz.de
Rink, Dr. Karsten 0341 235 1067 karsten.rink@ufz.de
Shao, Prof. Haibing 0341 235 1884 haibing.shao@ufz.de
Walther, Marc 0341 235 1054 marc.walther@ufz.de
Wang, Dr. Wenqing 0341 235 1883 wenqing.wang@ufz.de
Watanabe, Dr. Norihiro 0341 235 1806 norihiro.watanabe@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Delfs, Dr. Jens-Olaf 0341 235 1886 jens-olaf.delfs@ufz.de
Kist, Norman 0341 235 1886 norman.kist@ufz.de
Kong, Yanlong 0341 235 1098 yanlong.kong@ufz.de
Naumov, Dmitri 0341 235 1882 dmitri.naumov@ufz.de
Selle, Dr. Benny 0341 235 1029 benny.selle@ufz.de
Shim, Byoung Ohan 0341 235 1886 byoung.shim@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
He, Wenkui 0341 235 1478 wenkui.he@ufz.de
Huang, Yonghui 0341 235 1882 yonghui.huang@ufz.de
Jang, Eunseon 0341 235 1478 eunseon.jang@ufz.de
Lu, Renchao   renchao.lu@ufz.de
Nixdorf, Erik 0341 235 4669 erik.nixdorf@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Bilke, Lars 0341 235 1881 lars.bilke@ufz.de
Geyer, Christine 0341 235 1959 christine.geyer@ufz.de
Jakobs, Leslie 0341 235 1031 leslie.jakobs@ufz.de

News

OpenGeoSys.org now live!


PhD Initiative: Reactive Transport Modeling and Experiments

view presentations from March 2013 workshop

Veranstaltungen

EnvirVis Workshop  (@EuroVis)
Leipzig, Germany
17-18 June 2013


SS Bench III Workshop

11-13 November 2013
Abstract bis 30.09.2013 einreichen!