Mitarbeiter

Leiter/-in
Kolditz, Prof. Dr. Olaf 0341 235 1250 olaf.kolditz@ufz.de
 
Stellvertreter/-innen
Görke, Dr. Uwe Jens 0341 235 1804 uwe-jens.goerke@ufz.de
Kalbacher, Dr. Thomas 0341 235 1093 thomas.kalbacher@ufz.de
 
Sekretariat
Bleiholder, Sindy 0341 235 1250 sindy.bleiholder@ufz.de
Eigenwill, Nora 0341 235 1281 nora.eigenwill@ufz.de
Winter, Sandra 0341 235 1250 sandra.winter@ufz.de
 
Wissenschaftler/-innen
Chen-Jokisch, Cui 0341 235 1979 cui.chen@ufz.de
Fischer, Dr. Thomas 0341 235 1054 thomas.fischer@ufz.de
Helbig, Carolin 0341 235 1032 carolin.helbig@ufz.de
Magri, PD Dr. Fabiano 0341 235 1059 fabien.magri@ufz.de
Miao, Dr. Xing-Yuan 0341 235 1882 xing-yuan.miao@ufz.de
Nagel, Dr. Thomas 0341 235 1061 thomas.nagel@ufz.de
Rink, Dr.-Ing. Karsten 0341 235 1067 karsten.rink@ufz.de
Shao,
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Haibing
0341 235 1884 haibing.shao@ufz.de
Wang, Dr. Wenqing 0341 235 1883 wenqing.wang@ufz.de
 
Gastwissenschaftler/-innen
Böttcher,
Dr.-Ing. Norbert
0341 235 1029 norbert.boettcher@ufz.de
Delfs, Dr. Jens-Olaf   jens-olaf.delfs@ufz.de
Hein, Philipp 0341 235 4765 philipp.hein@ufz.de
Naumov, Dmitri 0341 235 1882 dmitri.naumov@ufz.de
Selle, Dr. Benny 0341 235 1029 benny.selle@ufz.de
Walther,
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Marc
0341 235 1054 marc.walther@ufz.de
Yi, Haiyang   haiyang.yi@ufz.de
 
Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen
Huang, Yonghui 0341 235 1022 yonghui.huang@ufz.de
Jang, Eunseon 0341 235 1478 eunseon.jang@ufz.de
Lehmann, Christoph 0341 235 1886 christoph.lehmann@ufz.de
Lu, Renchao 0341 235 1886 renchao.lu@ufz.de
Nixdorf, Erik 0341 235 4669 erik.nixdorf@ufz.de
 
Techniker/-innen
Bilke, Lars 0341 235 1881 lars.bilke@ufz.de
Geyer, Christine 0341 235 1959 christine.geyer@ufz.de
Jakobs, Leslie 0341 235 1031 leslie.jakobs@ufz.de
Sachse, Agnes 0341 235 1032 agnes.sachse@ufz.de

News

OpenGeoSys.org now live!

Neuerscheinungen

Thermo-Hydro-Mechanical Chemical Processes in Fractured Porous Media: Modelling and Benchmarking (2016) - in press


THMC benchmark cover 2015
Thermo-Hydro-Mechanical Chemical Processes in Fractured Porous Media: Modelling and Benchmarking
(2015)


OGS Tutorial: Geothermal Energy I
- in press

OGS Tutorial Computational Hydrology book cover
OGS Tutorial: Computational Hydrology (2015)

Veranstaltungen

InterPore 2016
9-12 May
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

EnvirVis 2016
(@ EuroVis 2016)
6-7 June 2016
Groningen, The Netherlands

paper deadline: 19 Feb 2016
see above workshop link for more information


vergangene Veranstaltungen